Quitters Never Win: The End Game or Pure Laziness

14 87
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

March 19, 2022 - Saturday, 11:59 PM

Every person that seeks for it will eventually find it, but how about those who doesn't seek for it? Well, my answer to this would be as simple as this, "I always believe in God's perfect timing." Because in GOD, even if your not asking for it, he'll always delivers his promise.

With all honesty, I have chosen this topic for this article because I was repeatedly asked and heard some users whom I know for quite some time that are having negative feedbacks and are dissatisfied about certain issues.

Now, without any detouring intro's, lemme share my thoughts and observation about the number of users who are not that active anymore in Bitcoincash (BCH) top platforms in read.cash and noise.cash chill'hustler's and lemme talk about my personal struggles too regarding this two platforms as well.

A Crypto Journeyman

Back in the early days of my crypto journey in the year of Our Lord 2019, I was just a pure grinder of Paid To Click (PTC) and Paid To View (PTV), even CAPTCHA's and Google Playstore games that pays crypto chill'hustler's. I was happy back then whenever I can accumulate $0.10 a day. That amount is already the highest for me back then and I managed to HODL it in my FaucetPay accounts wherein after I can accumulate enough Satoshi's, I can easily convert it and send it to my coins.ph wallet. I used to get rewarded and paid with Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum (ETH) that I always convert into Ripple (XRP). I managed to survive with it for a year and a half, then I discovered noise.cash on a Facebook group.

During the time when I also discovered noise cash, it was also the time wherein I was addicted to the formula of having lots of passive income.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

As one of those that are just a week late from its launched, I have seen through all of the platforms updates. I will never forget my first post on noise.cash was replied by the developer of the platform welcomed me.

Now fast forward to present times, fourteen months later, the platform is still doing great regardless of its rewarding setting upgrades. I personally stop noising for five days span of time because o what they called a spammed and dead'account.

My On And Off read.cash Journey

To begin with, I was having zero confidence in being a content and article creator at all chill'hustler's. I was just a regular noiser that find it hard to trust myself because of being afraid to be judge and that users will laugh at me. Hehe...!!

As of current, I'm already a 10 months user in read.cash but still find it hard to published one up until now. During my read.cash first months was fun because the value of Bitcoincash that time was bond for its ATH and above $1K. For the last 10 months, I only managed to published 81 articles all in all. I stopped two time, but those stopping was way too long also more than couple of months.

Final Thoughts

My BCH journey is not that easy at all, I have spent most of my free time in making articles and noising. But sad to say I knew more and more users are being inactive lately, especially with noise.cash where many accounts are currently put on hodl and frozen by the developers.

With a water like cleared heart, I always admit that my first stent was focus on earnings alone and not on promoting BCH more. Later on, I learned to love the journey and focus on my growth. I will admit also that some articles having huge blessings while ours are just earth friendly.

Everytime someone shares their story on this platforms, I can clearly see jealousy in all corners of their faces. The frequent stories I heard is that they are not gaining enough to meet their satisfaction levels chill'hustler's and tells me that if ever this won't be change, they will stop what doing what they are doing also.

I also notice that some became inactive because of more educated users in both platforms that makes it even harder. In noise.cash today, it's really hard to engage and catch users attention with our contents because the current users now are more educated than before. That's the big reason also why it becomes more silent now on noise.cash or even the common reason for all of their actions is just pure laziness. For me, this situations only challenges the users to be more creative and change their approach in their routines and style when making a content on both platforms. But most of all, just be true to yourself and be patient with your journey and growth.

Whenever I felt like these users who are aching from their situations are serious, I always automatically insert this line to always remind them that "Quitters Never Win".


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of March and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Quitters Never Win: The End Game 
          or Pure Laziness
Author  : @Carewind - 82nd Article 
March  19, 2022 - Saturday, 11:59 PM

My Previous Articles

12
$ 6.15
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

That's the spirit of being a fighter and winner at the same time. Winner never quits.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right friend, always and supposed to be fighting not quitting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've experienced being ignored by the developers in noise.cash lods. Like, wala talagang tips for one month. Pero nagpatuloy ako and guess what? Bumabawi sa akin yung platform ngayon hihih. Dapat kasi wag talagang sumuko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice lods, same as me then dati pero never ko iniwan, visit2 lang ako pinapahinga ko account ng one week para maging okay. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be so active in noisecash pero ngayon di ko na ginagamit. But maybe after reading this article, gagawa ulit ako ng content doon. thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun, sana bumalik ka friend, hehe sharing of information dun okay lang naman, makakatulong din yun dadami ang makakasalamuha mo at maging close. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think almost 3 months din ata akong inactive sa noise and read, I just started using those platforms again on the mid of February since namimiss ko rin. Buti na nga lang at nabibisita pa rin ako ni rusty dito kahit matagal akong nawala but sad to say, di ko alam ano ng nangyari sa noise acc ko AHAHAH. Deads na ata siya, di na siya nakakareceive ng freetips na pwedeng ibigay sa iba. But I constantly posting naman din don hoping na magbalik ang loob sa akin AHAHHA. Kaya ngayon kay read ako kumakapit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang bro, once mararamdaman ng ng anu dyn na orig contents mo, babalik din yan. Hehe ako man din ganyan kaya natitigil din. Pero ngababalik pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtyaga ka din pala sa mga PTC at PTV even Captcha lods? Yan din ang side hustle ko noon wala pa ako sa noise at read. Sa Facebook ko lang din to nalaman eh..

Yun iba kasi nawalan na ng gana dahil di na binabayaran ang gawa nila. Di na sila nagtyaga pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, tyagang tyaga. Kunti lang naipon ko nun mga 180+ XRP lahat2 haha

Yun nga ang masakplap lods, pero may iba din desmayado lang dahil lumiit na pa ambon sa kanila. Di rin naman natin sila masisi, kahit sino naman siguro pero dapat laban lang siguro. Ako man tumigil ng dalawang beses so parang 3 times na ako nagdimula ulit dito. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako friend continous lng dito sa 2 flattform na ito. Mukhang enjoy naman ako while reading article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama yan friend, enjoy mulang dapat ang lahat na gagawin sa buhay. Hehe kahit anu paman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin diko pa nabilang mga published articles ko dito lods ..pero it was not easy din I stop for almost 1 week din ..or 1 to 2 days ganun ..dahil busy sometimes.. pero sa huli maiisip ko na need kona gumalaw kaya kahit late na minsan noon eh nagpapublish ako...pero naovercome ko yun ..ngayon may time na ..ready to publish nalang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lods, once we gain momentum, parang ang easy at dali nalang ng isang article gawin, pero pag natigil, hirap na bumalik pero dahil sa goal pipiliting maka publish ulit. Nalukungkot lang ako sa iba na wala na talaga, madami din ako mga kakilala na wala na, baka busy lang siguro yung iba. Need lang talaga dito is consistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago