Back For Good: An NFT Game Investment Funded From My SmartBCH Earnings Worth $300

32 140
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

March 16, 2022 - Wednesday, 11:59 PM

Back in the first month of SmartBCH, I manged to accumulate 1.6 BCH in total during that time, I was able to withdraw 1 BCH of it and left the O.6 BCH on my SmartBCH Wallet.

That 1 BCH was divided into two, half of it went to my main wallet for holdings and the other half went straight to fund my NFT Game. During this time also, this NFT Game was my first because it can be played for free. Later on while playing, It was very hard for me to earn if my account is only on the lowest level and category so it needed and upgrade.

Dragonary LTD Experience

I was playing this game for a span of two weeks in for free but the gain doesn't reach even a single dollar per day which push me to invest more in this game.

"All rights goes to the owner of the video, no infringement intended and for knowledge and information purposes only."

Because I was FOMO'd during that time and was deceive by my own thoughts of the chances of this game to be next to Axie Infinity. I didn't hesitate to invest for it because I'm using also the free accumulated fund from my SmartBCH Trading earnings.

The Dragonary game is closely and very similar to Axie Infinity in terms of game modes and style. It has seven dragons with seven different elements also in earth, fire, water, wind, plant, electric and ice. The game is almost like a Yu Gi Yo. As I focus on this game and upgraded my account that cost me 0.5 BCH which also equals to $300 during that time.

The Game also has ranks to its account from common, uncommon, rare, epic, legendary and mythical. My account was upgraded by yours truly to RARE and it cost me 0.5 BCH, so I slowed a little bit and stop in that rank.

While I was playing this game three and a half months, I've never got the chance to withdraw from the game up until now for I always used the reward tokens I get each day to further upgrade my dragons and make it even stronger.

This Game misdirected my growth and momentum also as a trying hard content creator to this amazing platform chill'hustler's. Because, after I fully understand the game, I also indulge myself to another four NFT games in Plants vs Undead (PVU), Block Farm Club (BFC), Bomb Crypto and Coin To Fish (CTF). My day during this time was to hectic and rush, I can't even manage to do all the daily missions of this game which pushed me to stop creating a content here in read.cash and posting good quality and original contents on noise.cash.

All in all, I invested in give NFT games before typhoon Odette hits my beloved region and province that left many cities and municipalities with electric power shortages and now after three (3) months, I'm to playing this game. The interface of the game has improved to a well managed game but still the utility token for this game was still sinking on a slump.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Lesson's Learned

The only lesson I learned from the experience is that, don't indulge yourself to any NFT games if you don't have enough funds and total understanding of what you are about to face and deal with. Always do your own research and the road map of the project.

Now I'm back for good in playing because I didn't planned on stoping from the game in the first place and was just force to stop because of the typhoon ravaging power that leaves me with no choice but to quit these games.

I don't have any regrets on what happened chill'hustler's for we can't control the power of mother nature. I was late in downloading and updating these apps because of slow mobile internet connection that always ending my downloads in ERROR. Good thing our office/store WiFi was having a great signal the whole morning of today and that's why I'm back to playing it again now chill'hustler's.

Closing Thoughts

When face with any negatives and setback in our plans, always have a strong will to bounce back from the ruins of it and fix yourself up and find the firm and stable steps to your way back up again chill'hustler's.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of March and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Back For Good: An NFT Game 
          Investment Funded From My 
          SmartBCH Earnings Worth $300
Author  : @Carewind - 79th Article 
March  16, 2022 - Wednesday, 11:59 PM

My Previous Articles

16
$ 11.82
$ 11.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 10
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Hi bhe, its been a long time hahaha.. naglalaro ka na pala ulit....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo bhe, dami na nagbago, pero daily mission lang ako sa ngayon bhe, na swerte malakas wifi dito sa workplace kaya naka update na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natetempt din ako lods na maginvest sa mga Nft games pero yun nga di ako mahilig sa games baka masayang lang yung itatalpak. Kaya dapat kung talagang nais na sumabak sa ganiyan eh may passion ka sa paglalaro kasi kahit na game ka sa una pero magsasawa ka din lang ..wala mangyayari..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama lods, korek na korek, dapat talaga hilig mo din maglaro, dahil kung di real gamer once hihina ang bigayan, manghihina din. Unlike nung mahilig talaga maglaro dahil na eenjoy nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also invested in Plant VS Undead and it sucks and rug pull project. I'm 95% down from my initial investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally invested worth 2K on Its second week and earned 8k in just a week, one time only withdrawal and after that, no more withdrawals. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako lods wa py koy nasabtan anang NFT jud.wa pud koy time to do some research about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Duwa ra gud na siya lods, maka earn lag crypto, pero uban lisud e set, kay they used to have their on chain network, same as SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see.dli nalang ko magtuga2x ana lods ky makutaw nani akong utok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamao raka ana lods basta ma normal na, permi na guinabuhat ba, sa una lang lisud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di na pud makaya sa akong sched lods.logos na gani ko mkanoise ug basa ug article if mabusy ko sa work.sideline2x lang jud ning akoa bah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad lage lods, cge ra, darating din ang araw pag nagka interest ka lods, makamao rakag ahat ana lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pohon pohon lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adto jud na pdung lods, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga minsan yung NFT games. Focus kasi ako sa trading and farming lang 🤣 Makapagexplore rin minsan para may additional passive income.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, okay lang yan lods, ako nga din focus on farming muna. Stop muna ako sa trading, strong hodl muna as of now. Hehe okay yung NFT games sa una lang, hehe mga first 2 weeks or month nya, ang nangyayari sadyang mag do down yung token ng games. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bring more info about p2e games. It's better to play games, not having passive income. Good wishes dear❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already have article about my P2E NFT games but not that detailed more of those games was just being FOMO'd. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clarify more details.. No rush.. Take your time and also share your withdraw process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay buddy, maybe on my off days I'll make detailed articles too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ka lods. yung 1 bch mo sa smartbch, profit mo na ba yun? Lugi lang ata nakukuha kos smartbch eh huhuhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Profit from free tokens lods sa mga pa ambon dati nung malakas pa mga bigayan dati, yun lang walang tulugan din kakaabang, hehe iba nga nakabili ng laptop at ref from trading lang lods galing sa paambon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to your good article my friend. You are right that we must not stop at any kind of research so that this is the way for all projects to be done. The experience learned in playing NFT really needs to be a lesson if there is not enough funding and a full understanding of what to face and what to face. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yes friend, we shouldn't practice indulging ourselves without proper understanding and a limited fund to continue what we have started. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got good news for you! You can use links from as many YouTube videos you want, as this is embedded videos. You don't infringe copyright by embeding videos, but you will if you take a screenshot and use it anywhere else. Also, the game looks amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the info Pantera, the game really has great graphics, and is steadily improving since it was launched.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incase you need a Poison Dragon, I have a sale only $18.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

NFT Dragon ba yung Poison drag lods o hindi? Nangangapa pa ako dahil kababalik kopang, faming update dipa ako makasabay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods NFT dragon siya, may isa akung rare at willing akung ibenta ng mura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura naman talaga ngayon lods, dati tag $60 pa isang dragon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also invested on game Dragonary before due to FOMO, expert players said it will be next axie infinity due to its good road map, I've invested almost 200 dollars on that and I've reached uncommon rarity but sad to say when a new system released those common and uncommon aren't include to earn their utility token, I feel sad on it cause we also invested in the game. I abandoned my account and never visit Dragonary again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still trying to understand the game again lods, I'm still earning though on missions. The only thing I worried about is that the game already has a lot of upgrades that I don't know for now because I just back from playing it yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago