Fifty Over Fifty: I Lost My Cool & Path To My Goals On A Hot & Cold April

20 70
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

May 01, 2022 - Sunday, 11:58 PM

It's that time of the month again where in we evaluates our selves and track down how we did in the last month. With that being said, as it becomes a trend in most users here in this platform, I'll jump and hop on the train also, so here's how I did in both platforms of read.cash and noise.cash for the entire month of April chill'hustler's.

Without any fussing words for my intro, lemme begin it and head straight to the real juice of this article chill'hustler's.

Read.Cash April Journey

I was really struggling in terms of drafting my articles chill'hustler's for the entire month of April. One of the main reason for this was the weather condition. It affects me big time because I always make my articles and publish it during night time. In the first half of the month of April, it was a long rainy days chill'hustler's. Two tropical storms enters PAR (Philippine Area of Responsibility), the good thing about it is that didn't hit and landfall but still brings enough rain that causes many flash floods. This weather was my weakness, because everytime I tried to write an article, I always fall asleep due to the cool and sleepy ambiance of the rain and that is why I didn't hit my goal for that month.

Eventhough it didn't go as planned, I still manage to accumulate 0.14 BCH for sixteen (16) published articles. My goal for the month was to publish even just twenty (20) articles but I didn't make it. I failed also on my goal of reading ten (10) articles per day and adding five (5) new users to be sponsored because I didn't get the chance to know new content creator in the platforms due to lack of engagement to other user in the entire month.

I enter April with fifteen sponsors but ended up with only eight. One sole reason for this was my inactivity and I'm looking forward for this to even reach ten again. The number of subscription also rises for me, from 153 to 166 as of month end which surprised me because I was absent for a half month.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

For this month, my read.cash goals are still the same chill'hustler's and I'll try my best to hit all of it this time.

Noise.Cash April Journey

Talking about noise.cash accomplishment for the month of april, I only manage to accumulate 0.17 BCH chill'hustler's. But, it is already good enough for me because, as I've said, I wasn't that active last month. My goal was to post ten (10) or more content per day but ended having having the minimum of 3-5 post a day.

To make this month much more interesting because I wasn't impressed with how thing unfold, I'll set a goal again same as last month chill'hustler's. From frequently posting and staying engaged, to making and maintaining a good reputation and continuing to post original content on the platform, may all of this be keep and accomplish by yours truly at the end of this month.

Closing Thoughts

As I look forward to this fresh month of May chill'hustler's, I'll try my best to be able to goals again and experience the feeling again of being a conqueror of it.

All in all, it was still a great month for me even though I was only active for fifteen days but I still manage to hit and accumulate a total of 0.3 BCH which is half of my usual total number gained for the months of February and March. If only I was able to accomplish publishing one article per day, I'm sure I was able to hit 0.6 BCH again in april, but sad to say, things doesn't always goes as planned and if ever you wanna know why I was in active for half a month. I have written it already yesterday, titled:

Let the grinding for this summer month begin chill'hustler's and let's all keep it low and steady. Good luck to all of us and keep spreading to the world about Bitcoincash BCH and its future, make it loud and clear. Hehe...!!!


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of MAY and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Fifty Over Fifty: I Lost My Cool 
          & Path To My Goals On A Hot & 
          Cold April
Author  : @Carewind - 107th Article 
May 01, 2022 - Sunday, 11:58 PM

11
$ 8.30
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

Monthly evaluation of our progress is necessary that we may be able to analyze at which area we need to improve. This is an engaging post.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes friend, evaluating our work in a month is vital to our success for it will fuel us more to up our game and see better numbers on the coming months. Thanks for appreciating my worl friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung skips ko sa paggawa ng artciles last month lods. Sobrang busy din kasi tlaga kaya nga sabi ko sa sarili ko na babawi ako this month talaga lods.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bawi nalang tayo this month lods para sa mga goals, once tapos kana sa defend mo, magkaka time kana ulit. Ako sadyang napabaling ang priorities half of april.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We didn't mean to do such things lods and knowing you babawi ka Nyan Buti nga po kayo kaht my absent ehh malalaki tlaga ang upvotes and it only means na tlagang professional napo kayo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Consistency lang talaga puhunan dito lods and it comes with experience also, pero di maiiwasan na may times, ma mental block talaga, wala talaga maisip kahit anung pilit na paikutin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The size of you lost friend in writing very good articles, in the midst of bad weather that became your problem. Just got that friend back this month of May.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes friend, weather was a little of a hindrance for me last month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you wonderful start of may be positive and consistent count me in your sponsors

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nice, thanks for the support friend, same to us and goodluck also for this month. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't worry lods, we are still blessed to have this platform. Don't worry, di ka iiwan ni rr. :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, you're right lods, it's always feels comfy knowing that we can possibly gain some by just entertaining ourselves to not be bored and learn also in the process. Hehe I wanna be friend with Ar-ar lods. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka dn naman namin iiwan. We friends with ar ar namern hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, dapat lang lods, sama-sama tayo at walang mag iiwanan. Pero siguraduin dapat ang endurance haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin di makapaniwala na andami kong absent, I mean noon 2-3artixles lang e. Forst time ko makaabsent ng 6articles.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang yan lods, ako na busy lang sa ni research kung business sana kasu di natuloy. Haha at nung tag ulan, naku, panay tulog lang ako, sarap kasi matulog pag tag ulan lods. Haha kumusta na pala, na miss kita lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit yung panay tulog kapag tagulqn. Namiss rin kita lods, parang di kita gano nakikita sa notif ko o di kaya baka di ko lamg mahagilap kasi nagkakanet lang ako every nasalabas ako o di kaya nataas eh. Maski sa town mahina pqrin net ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayapala lods, nawala din ako ng ten days lods, gabi ka nalang mag hustle kasi malakas signal pag ganitong mga oras na lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

despite all the distractions in the last month, the world has opened us up for something more glorious in May. Lets go take it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, the grind continues for this new month and the hope of achieving great things by the end of this month is still in our own effort and strive. Have a great day! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago