sad news

25 41
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Sunday 13th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my spyonsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i show a huge amount of appreciation and kindness for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here it really awesome . Thanks so much for your support and encouragement

Happy Sunday to everyone hope all is well , I am blessed my the wonderful rain that fell recently now in my area every where was cold so i have to prepare hot tea and drink that makes me warm ,very soon now i will be packing my packages preparing to go to school hostel i can't wait for the school holiday to take place because i don't like the way I spent two days at home every week that sounds boring to me . Actually i am feeling in a bad mood because of the sad news that is happening currently in my street this news is really a shocking one , no one could ever believe this will happen i am still imaging what is wrong in our society bad news every day .

It really a sad day for everyone in my street all the elders and leaders in my environment are wondering while bad luck happened recently in the streets . Everyone as locked their children indoor the road is now very silent as if there is no one dwelling there . All the shops are locked down and everything looks ridiculous right now as i am typing i keep on crying because my mood as changed totally , I will share the experience about the sad news that causes all this ridiculous events in my street .

The death of a mother and child ;

This is really a shocking and a sadden story to tell , there was a woman who was barren for the past seven years she is always thriving hard form one place to another in other to give birth one luckily day God answered her prayers the woman was founded pregnant and she gave birth without no stress . This makes everyone in the community to contribute a huge amount of money to celebrate this woman because everyone never expected that , then on the day of the child naming ceremonies every chair was occupied with people , everyone was dancing and mellowing and rejoicing as the DJ continues to play a wonderful music jams. Unexpectedly we heard a loud voice from the inner room everyone ran inside we found out that the baby is dead when the mother of the baby saw this she died instantly . The whole street was filled with sorrows and sadness the husband of the woman also ran mad after the burial of his wife and son .

The death of the family ;

I really don't want to talk about this , this is making me crying I mean a serious one all i pray for is that God should not let us witnessed any bad and sad news again and again . There lived a family near the down river where we sometimes caught fishes and also the leader and elders of the community perform different kinds of sacrifice there that makes people terrified of catching fishes there so little children are not allowed to catch fishes in that river expect they are with and elderly one . There lives a family near the river this family consists of father , mother and two children who are boy and girl . A day after the sacrifice done besides the river we heard that this family both the father and mother and the two children ( boy and girl who are of tender ages ) are found dead and the cause of their death is unknown to everyone .

The lost twins ;

There was a boy and a girl who was twins and there are really a funny twin that makes the children laugh anytime we gather together playing , this twin are a friend of mine whereby we are not very close but we do share things together . One day this twins was missing in the community we all find every where but we can't see them even though the police and performing investigation on this cases because the whole community are all sad and afraid because of this terrible event .

This sad news as being the one that everyone is wondering and thinking about all through the day the funniest part is that all this things happen at one day . The elders are wondering and worried about this lost even though the police are investigating on who is behind this terrible things . Guys all i need one is that you should help me in sending prayers to my friends and family for protection over evil God bless you all .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

14
$ 0.98
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh.. Sorry to hear that my friend. Let's hope and pray that their souls will rest in peace. Be strong!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! That was a devastating occurence. I prayed for the victims, justice may serve them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but it ends up with a bad results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, all this heartbreaking news in one day, I'm so sorry you had such a bad day, Little Captain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never mind big sis I just think it meant to teach me some lessons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, God! I am so sorry :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The news are quite devastating, my friend. I hope you are feeling okay right there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍🏻I am not feeling good at all 💚😫😫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's totally a terrible news my friend. I hope no one will die again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were terrible incidents. I don't know what I'd do if those happen here. Please take care and be vigilant. May God protect you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry for what happened.. god has better plan for them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure we all said that God understand why this happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhmyyy.. What a sudden? What happen? Im so sad for the twins for sure the parents will not accept the happenings of their twins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The twins is found dead just now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I was very sorry to hear about these bad happens. You are right, it's worrying that all three of these things happened in one day. I hope evil and bad happens is far from your area...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much dear Ellen-he

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sad, but God has a better plan for them, why allowing him to happen that poor mother and the Twins,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really painful I got nothing to say than to keep on crying 😫😫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always pray Captain, God is always there for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a sad news , may god console the family this happened toang give then reson to smile again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago