Answering six Questions of buddy via read.cash

26 88
Tuesday 5th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and encouragement that i have been receiving on my daily blog on this site . I also say a big thank you for the admin of this site for allowing me to share my opinion and thought about my writings thanks so much everyone one . I say happy Ramadan Kareem to you all

Oh now I am really full of happiness cause tomorrow is my last paper I really can't wait to finish my exams . Also i am also happy for today's victory in the football game with my friends i was able to defeat them by opening six set i guessed they will be prepared to faced me toughly tomorrow hahaha . My day as being so stressful since we are all heading and preparing to finish our examinations tomorrow we have all been in a busy schedule whereby we are arranging and cleaning the library that why i wasn't able to publish this article at the appropriate time I apologise for any inconveniences .

" Today's blog was from the motivations of a friend of mine @Amjad_Ali_Waince where by he published an article about 1 day ago titled " 6 questions of buddy !! " This article really motivated me alot in answering the questions but thanks for the wonderful inspirations i received my Sir Amjad who said i can definitely write a blog about the questions and now am happy to tell him that here is the blog and i hope you like and understand my opinion on answering the questions ." Here are the answers to it :

Flash back your childhood memory !

I could clearly remembered my child hood memories about the " pakistan totories " which is named by my Mom , the main reason why the named " Pakistan totories " was formed by my mom is due to the fact that I didn't not always eat alot of food then and people began to say my mom is not taking good care of me then my Mom made a fried yam with a spices and delicious taste which she lied to me that she bought the yam from Pakistan and that why it called Pakistan totories unknowingly to me she got the yam from our local market . I ate Pakistan totories for over a month until my mom revealed the truth about it . Haha

Do you feel that you deserving of love?

Just like Sir Amjad said " if we look at human natural phenomena , it born on love standards we can't hate any one " . That right since i have been on earth i have always be feeling of deserving love due to the type of relationship I keep with people i could easy identify that am bounded in love with me . So I felt that am deserving of love .

What is most lofty thing you are dealing now ?

I could actually say that the challenging thing am dealing with now is to learn how to run my metamask app especially the smartBCH mainnet i couldn't control or even invest in tokens and gain profit although am setting my time watching videos about that on youtube but the network connection here had made it a challenging task for me to do I hope I get rid of it soon.

What do you think about your worst habit?

The worst habits that i knew and have it in mind to kill I getting angry quickly I had been giving and called a bad names at school just because i get angry easily and quickly i could say it not my fault because in the past lives i had been cheated by family and friends but now I guessed it now time to revenge but it time to kill the habit of getting angry quickly and easily.

Do you think that good things comes after suffering?

Life is unpredictable it is really hard for me to say good things comes after suffering but yes i have a believe that joy cometh in the morning yes I could say that yes good things comes after suffering but I guessed it is in some cases.

What do you want to do before death.

This question is a brain blasting questions to me the questions looks so straight forward but it hard to get the answer but without me wasting much time . What i want to do before death is to make my country Nigeria easy for citizens to live in doing this will cost a lot of financial report but in my little way and opinion i want my country to be easy for citizens to live . We all thrive hard to take a spoon of rice into our mouths we all knew what we are going through . Nigeria we hail .

I am pleased to tell you that Sir @Amjad_Ali_Waince here is my opinion and answer to your buddy questions and nice meeting you thanks for today's blog I really appreciate you.

I also want to use this moment to say happy birthday to my cousin and my teacher the two of them are the celebrant we are having today in my school . Happy birthday to you all , you shall see the favour of God more calendar to destroy . More money more respect !! . Hip hip hip- horray .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

17
$ 3.83
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
+ 5
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes, I deserve to be loved, and I do believe that good thing comes after suffering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that true my friend nice meeting you dear 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm with you on making Nigeria a better place. It doesn't require huge cost. Making one person's life better can amount to bettering the lives of many

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm yes you are right on my opinion making Nigeria a better place changing the bad roads and bad economic to good system I guessed that will require some amount. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't revenge in a bad way , revenge in a good way by let them watching you doing good and making your life more fruitful. Life is so unpredictable but i also believe tjat there is always a rainbow after the rain so there is also a happy ending after sorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my friend I guessed I have realized what I need to do thanks for guiding me nice meeting you mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What strike me most is about good things comes after sufferings. I agree with that. Just like what happened to successful people, they experienced lot of sufferings and in the end they won the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right my friend that true 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get angry easily and that's for revenge purpose? Well, it's fine to be treated bad in time passed because life sometimes come like that, but living with hurt from the past is not idea. You can kill the anger, yes you can. Just let go off those past events and let your mind be free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yez my friend you are right I will definitely do that 🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all deserve to be loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you response the questions bro. I do love also about the question deserving about love, Yes of course all of us is deserving to all love in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mam you are right we are deserving to all love in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The very thought of what you plan to do before death is so touching my friend, God bless your good heart. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my dear friend I hope I will be able to do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can my friend. 😁 You're always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀 I love what you will do before death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the questions and I liked the way you answered them more little bro, I think I'll join in answering them too if you and Mr. Amjad don't mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can big sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops i saw this article yesterday, i wished to write answer of these questions too but the author didn't mention my name over there.. By the way are not you are from Pakistan? You mom might so clever she knows how to fill tummy of her children's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes am not from Pakistan my mom used that clause to make me eat hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My problem is also the network connection and hope I also solve it really soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yep 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yep 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago