"Cuteness Overload"

18 66
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, People
October 4,2021
Author; Caleb07

Good Evening Everyone, Honestly it feels cold rightnow because of the rain. I've seen in the news earlier that there is a typhon approaching to our country. Let us always be ready, and stay safe.

Please bear with my writings because, I am not feeling well, headaches and colds strike me this day.

In this day, I will be introducing the Cutest baby that I love, even though he is naughty.

He is Jefone, my cousin, he is 2years and 10month old. Despite of his naughtiness, he is loving.

I should say that he is different from other babies that you see from others. He thinks like an adult, you can't fool him. He know when you are fooling with him or not. For example, You will say to him that, come here let us buy some chocolate in the store, if you don't have money don't tell him to buy something because if you will not buy what you promise to buy he will be crying and lying himself in ground. So better fulfill what you promise to him.

Even though that's his attitude, he is sweet also. When his mom scolded him, he will find me for him to not be scolded to his mother.

Everyone of my cousins, I can say that he is the most favorite. He always have a food because everyone fascinated to his cuteness.

I can say that, He is a spoiled brat child because what ever he wants will be given to him. You can't scold to him because there many people in the soroundings that will defend to him. In me , I don't want to make him spoiled, because that is not good at his age.

There is one thing that cause everyone loves him, He is fan of TikTok and Dancing. There are many of my relatives, friends got entertained when he dance, He even knew all of the lastest TikTok dance.

In the GIF, that is jefone, He also loves to watch tambourine dance because her sister is a tambourine dancer of our Church. When I see him dancing and happy it feels all of my stress and weary has been gone. It short, he is a stress reliever in my family. Even though he is not my sibling, I treat him as my sibling.

I can say that He is a Gift from above. I am Praying that God bless this child and his talents will be use to glorify our God.

I think I should end my story telling here because I need to take rest and sleep early because I have a class tomorrow earl in the morning.

Lead Image is Yours Truly

NEW CHALLENGE

Since Halloween is fastly Approaching, in this Challenge, Write an Article of your Creepy Experience.

Mechanics

Write Creepy Experience

1 Article Per Writer

Tag Caleb07

The Participation of this Challenge will be until (October 10- 5PM) Philippine Standard Time.

Regarding to the Prize, I will not pick a winner instead I will give an upvote each entry. I don't have a big earnings like other writers that is why I can't give big prizes.

To those writers who Participated to my Challenge last week thank you for the Participation, I hope that many of you will participate this new Challenge.

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Click each Photo and You can read

Thank You for Reading My Article. To my Sponsors and Readers. Thank You! Praying that God will give you Shower of Blessings to each one of You!

11
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, People

Comments

Kacute!! Ni jefone🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ganyan din kapatid ko eh makulit at parang matanda na magsalita. Cute nga pero sarap isako minsan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Sarap nga isako ehhh, gusto palagi pagbigyan kung anung gusto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yan talaga nagpapinit din ng ulo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like his expression when he's rocking the stage hehe. May God bless you jefone. May God protect you from the evil eye.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Ayaan258, We are claiming your Declarations ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is indeed cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Maxline, thanks also for Reading ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung bata hehe. Yung kapatid ko rin fave yung may gunshot na sound effect tapos nagbobounce tapos gigiling giling hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawala ng Pagod sila tignan HAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutieee kiddo. The ray of sunshine of your family. Every family needs at least one kid at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabibo na bata.;) Parang baby ko, mahilig din sa TikTok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka kulit na bata yan. Pero sweet naman. TikTok talaga kinagigiliwan ng mga bata ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jefone :) Hope you will grow up to be a great man :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @FarmGirl❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakyut ni Jefone oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute gani kaayo HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jefone :) Hope you will grow up to be a great man :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago