Photoshop Contest Winner!

28 273
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago

First of all, thank you to everyone who entered. I hope you had as much fun as I did seeing all the different entries. I tried to tip everyone fifty cents if you met the criteria of what I was looking for, but if I missed you, apologies. At some point I started seeing people entering and deleting entries only to reenter just to get another fifty cent tip out of me. No matter where you look, there's always some bad apples trying to ruin things for everyone else.

Anyway, without further ado, the winner of the .1 BCH goes to @Grido for his entry below. I know it seems suspicious since he's the one that first inspired the contest, but what can I say, his entry was the closest thing to what I was looking for. For everyone who didn't win, don't worry, since there are so many new people joining this site, I plan on doing other fun contests in the future. @Grido please post your BCH address below and I'll send you your prize money. I think @georgedonnelly is also going to send you an extra $5 of BCH as well =)

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Darkerduck
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

keep going i'm suppoorting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Standing by for your address @Grido, kudos guys!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I completely missed this! I'm still new to this multiple tabs in the comments thing.

Here it is bitcoincash:qrf4umng6jrxcdk9z8cvrxewt0eutm426ch3g4c2at

Many thanks George. Keep on doing the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qrf4umng6jrxcdk9z8cvrxewt0eutm426ch3g4c2at

Payment sent: https://blockchair.com/bitcoin-cash/transaction/337aec998537e24aeba601a00d5ad9d651da5c5ada0a5c28505063a81634e89e

Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winner! And to other participants as well. Hagahaha i laughed hard when I see the Boomer btc logo. It's true that BCH is continually rising.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Cute! Why don't you show all together the works of the contenders? It would be nice if someone wants to see.

I'd hope to do it again soon, it was very funny. And... congratulations to the winner

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations to @Grido also a very big thank you to @Cain for your kind gesture and bringing in the contest to make people explore their creativity

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nice to see someone wins the contest. He must have worked hard to achieve it though. Nice one though.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

It's perfect

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I really love this, it was good. Congratulations @grido, well done. And also other participant you guys did well. And @cain thanks for the competition.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations bro. So much sense of humor in that Photoshop. Even the designers of bitcoin would love it so well.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvoting regarding my comment on your success as the winner of the contest. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

That was surprisingly fast. And it works too! This is actually a good "comparison" on how things have gotten by. Technology moves on, after all. Why don't Bitcoin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have had fun creating these characters! Thanks Cain. When I saw the image of @Grido I immediately loved it! Well deserved

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winner 👏👏 He really deserves it. And thank you for having that contest. I really had fun 💗💗

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for participating!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations @Grido. If only I know how to photoshop I would have also entered the contest. But maybe next time @Cain hopefully you'll have more contests too. 😅❤

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow, so great a contest and an inspiring winner with a logo befitting the future of money for everybody

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winner and regards to every participant. All works seem to have been upvoted. Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha this is lit!! 🤙 It just shows how BCH would overthrown BTC in the near future! One thing I've also noticed in BTC is that, the transaction fees are getting pretty high compared to BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, BCH is many times faster than BTC and cheaper to send. That's the idea after all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really really good!! :0) Congrats to the winner! But also to all the participants..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ashola English ta ami akdom kom bujhi bujhlen ki likhsan Allah jana jai jok onek valo likhsan inshallah aro lilhen please subscribe my account and like my posts please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guys, you are all so kind! Thank you very much for all the support. What a great community to be a part of. I was very happy to see so many submissions.

And a big special thank you to Cain! You are doing so much good to the ecosystem, I'm sure more than you realize. Can't wait to see what you come up with next.

If anyone is wondering, I created the pixel parts from scratch using https://www.pixilart.com/ and then using Photoshop to paste them onto the BTC logo. First time doing something like this, so I had plenty of fun learning!

Here's the BCH address bitcoincash:qrf4umng6jrxcdk9z8cvrxewt0eutm426ch3g4c2at

Much love to all <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah I just learned something new. Will have to try pixilart one day. Anyway here's your prize and glad you had some fun!

08abf6c1287429bca3f832b97d66e759c198a52edaf36eaf6918eb5c9524c644

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool!

Well done @Grido and also to you Cain for putting together such a fun competition.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Credit goes to Buterin...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to @Grido on his success as the winner of the contest. I also congratulate all other participants in the contest. I commend @Cain for his motivation through the contest by encouraging people to showcase their talents.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

A very big congratulations to @Grido. You truly deserve it all. Thank you so much for the opportunity @Cain. Its a great opportunity.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. Very nice editing seen in the competition but finally the best ones prevailed.

$ 0.05
3 years ago