M'lady

18 30

Fair and bright lady, goddess

With your smile that leaves me breathless

Pure gold and crystal slippers

Dancing better than all the strippers

O' dear yellow butterfly

You're my Ino and I'm your Sai

My honey bun

You've always been second to none

When In the room we lay

It makes me wonder if you were formed from clay

With your loving kindness and tender care

Similar to Gold, frankincense and myrrh

The sun rises in the east and sets in the west

Girl you light up my world from the bottom to the crest

Sing that song of melody

Cuz when I'm sick, you're my remedy

Sing that song of peace

From the toils that bind me it will bring release

ATTENTION

This is the 2nd day of the 4th week of the contest organized by @Ashma so don't sleep on it at all. Still give it your best shot. I wish ya'll the best of luck 🤗

Rewarding contest is still on people! Come get sponsored. Join this community, invest your time not on irrelevant and unproductive things but on your talent,get involved!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you @Ashma for this opportunity 💪🏾Remember to subscribe to @Ashma for so much more 🤗

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CEO
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So sweet❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksss

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

nicely said sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, actually 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

i am confused😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol why ? There's no need to be..

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MY LADY 🤗 Free tip for anyone who can guess who she is 🙃 Clue; She might even be here, on this platform 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

If I was described this way, I'd melt😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For real ? 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Smooth lines 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

This is so cutie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like you 🙃

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Tee 💫

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Nice poem, wish you luck man

$ 0.00
3 years ago