My Bitcoin Cash Journey of 2020

1 173
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

I'm here in this crypto for almost 2years and counting. Many struggles and failures happened in this 2years span but whatever happen I'm sticking to this crypto because I believe in the future Bitcoin Cash will give me a result of success. Struggles and failures is just a part of success.

Timeline

Dec. 2019 - I hold my 3 BCH for a long time investment.

Feb. 2020 - BCH pump $600+ so I decided to exchange my some BCH.

Mar. 2020- I focus into trading to build my house. Thankfully It works because of Bitcoin Cash support.

June-August 2020 - I started to fund my Small House Using my earnings from Feb. - May 2020 Bitcoin Cash Trading.

Total Cost of this is just about 2500$ because the lot is mine already.

Sept.- Oct 2020 - I plan and Build my business that can Accept Bitcoin Cash and hoping it will grow in the future.

In this article below you can see my small business.

https://read.cash/@Business101/multiple-business-with-bch-370cae7b

Nov. 2020- Decided to Make an event the Free Seminar and Team Building with Bitcoin Cash But I'm failed of this because of Covid 19 no one want to attend due to social distancing and trauma of this Virus. And Others don't want to participate because of Split they are not sure whats gonna happen next because of this.

Dec. 2020- Giving away what I earned in my all articles from Jan. - Dec. 2020. So I helped others and while promoting BCH.

https://read.cash/@Business101/because-of-bitcoin-cash-im-giving-back-my-blessing-to-others-b20e6f0a

https://read.cash/@Business101/giving-sack-of-rice-because-of-bch-7a40fb03

https://read.cash/@Business101/bitcoin-cash-p2p-is-better-than-credit-card-transaction-d2c5643c

I'm so greatful and happy because of this journey. I can't expect BCH community will helping me to do this all thing. I'm excited for this upcoming year 2021. I'm very happy to take an additional donation to build and create an activity for the next first quarter of 2021. To Build Remittance Center and Motorcade to adopt Bitcoin Cash is my priority to build next year. Join me to this Journey. After I finish all this plan I will post it in Flipstater.

I'm really sorry for my grammar i'm working on it to provide my best explanation and point.

Happy Holidays Bitcoin Cash Community

3
$ 2.10
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Good luck! keep us posted please

$ 0.00
3 years ago