Because of Bitcoin Cash I'm giving back my blessing to others.

0 236
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Crypto

Christmas is coming and 2020 will end soon. We all know 2020 is a bad year for everyone because of Covid 19. Despite of this pandemic I appreciate a lot of things especially BCH who give me a lot of opportunities to become successful. I decided to give a gift to everyone who help me to promote BCH in my community and also to my patron customer who believing in BCH. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all people who always support BCH! Thank you so much BCH community! I wish more successful to come to everyone of us. And Advanced Happy Holidays to all.

7
$ 1.71
$ 1.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Koush
+ 2
Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Crypto

Comments