Multiple Business with BCH

8 488
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin

Being a part of BCH community in more than a year I'm glad that BCH is still a good and one of the safest crypto that can give an opportunity in every people.

Actually there a time in my mind that I want to give up. But there is no going back to the path that I created because I invested my feelings, money and also a time to promote this crypto in my community.

I started my all businesses with BCH this year and hoping that sooner or later I will achieved my goal. To be honest I already created an article about my every businesses but I lost my account in this platform. I created new one which is this account so I can promote again my businesses. Hoping that BCH will supporting me soon.

My Business that can accept BCH using Peer to Peer process and Also my activities.

Gas Station
Mini Grocery

My goal to built before the end of the month
BCH promo thank you Milo!
My first payment in Mini Grocery using BCH 😍
Souvenir Shop is on construction i will edit this article if its already done.

This article is to promote my business and also to get some support to the BCH community . Please support me to my Journey and I also accept donation πŸ˜… to fund my other activities to promote BCH. If you are here in the philippines just visit my store cavite area. Or Dm me so i can guide you to go here.

my telegram birch

And also I would take this opportunity to thank Sir @RogerVer for the wonderful idea of peer to peer process so many small businessman like me can get a chance to grow

"Patience is the best for this type of process"

Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 25.71
$ 9.94 from @Test75785
$ 5.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 5.00 from @JonathanSilverblood
+ 4
Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin

Comments

Thanks for this act of kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much mr. @Test75785 for the donation it can help a lot to fund my upcoming activities. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you @JonathanSilverblood for the donation it will help my upcoming activities

$ 10.00
3 years ago

Have you made any progress with regards to the sign post? I would love to hear how it worked out.

Also, I tipped you $10 here - feel free to also treat yourself to something along the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for another tip sir. I will save it because i need more time to fund my remittance center which is plan to operate next year before february ☺️. the sign post will follow i postpone it because i want to share some giveaway to my customer who embraced BCH and also to all my friend who is helping me to promote BCH here in my community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good ideas for promoting BCH. I like it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sincerely hope that you will have a lot of success with your company, I believe that cryptocurrencies generally have a perspective, therefore, I personally wish you success, even if your ad will reach large and serious clients.

$ 0.00
3 years ago