Confused

17 38
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

Am confused on what path to take to bring me to the warmth feeling of getting to my destination

Am confused thinking about what to do and what not to do while battling with my own self

Am confused because I lay down rules for myself, then how do I end up breaking all those rules my self

Not because I want to, it just seems like I have to

Am confused, everything I do seems to be wrong, am I wrong for for being alive, if I am then how am I alive

That say a lady will always get a prince charming to save her from her monsters

Sweep them from their feet and what not

So what princess can save a confused guy?

Repunzel or Snow White or even Cinderella or Elsa

When real life is not the Disney world

When real life is a jungle filled with wild beast

And one is nothing but a lost mice out in cold warm playing ground of killers

Just a snack for the wild, not even up to a meal

So I cry out to the universe

Am confused.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Don't allow confusion overwhelms your decisions...real life is not the Disney world.....clear off confusion from your mind and move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Life and it’s tricky path, I hope your passage becomes swift from now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Don't be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because, life's a journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Don't be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all part of life...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be confused ooπŸ˜‚ come over beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am coming dear Take away all my confusion Bo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Confusion Article is very beautiful and lovely written Believe in yourself By the way, I liked this article very much, it has been written very lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Dilemma in mind Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago