False hope

6 16

I'll work for the day until...

I don't get overwhelmed by your messages or whatever it is you are telling me sweetly.

I don't have to wait for the whole day until I get a reply from a message I've sent long ago.

I don't have to wait for your reaction to anything I say or do anymore.

I get tired of everything, and hoping would not bring anything good anymore.

But, until then, I'll let my heart spill a little more for you, for the hope that we'd be okay soon.

I'll grow tired of what we are now eventually. And I could not keep up trying on my own any further.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Like mo lahat ng articles ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jed
3 years ago

palike din ng sa akin salamat po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be more encourage to rise up anytime and surround yourself with people that motivates you to be strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow. This is so good. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. False hope is bad effect of our society. Thanks for sharing this post. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is very nice. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice oneπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article pal. Its good to stand on our own not relying on anyone for anything coz all they could give at times is false hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. It isn't bad to be independent sometimes because some people can be so very faustrating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and poetic article. Sometimes you have to keep up and overcome all negativity to achieve your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago