Spicy Wings for Tuesday !

18 49
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Home, Cooking

Tue, May 10 πŸ¦‹

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank youuu for the nonstop love and support @gertu13 and @kli4d . I appreciate you two so much! Please continue to be a blessing to all authors here in read.cash community!

Happy Tuesday afternoon, beautiful souls!

Three more days to go and it's my rest day again! Just amazing how days fold so hastily! This must be because I am enjoying my week so bad and that made me forget how fast the night changes? Aw.

Anyway, I just finished my lunch. Maxx, my friend slash workmate who is renting the same place as mine asked me if we can cook a Spicy Buffalo Chicken Wings for our lunch earlier this morning. I was craving Sinigang na Baboy but he craves for something spicy and saucy so I just said yes to his request and off we went to the nearest wet market as soon as he was done looking for its ingredients on YouTube.

We bought ΒΎ kilograms of chicken wings and the rest of the spices and ingredients needed. I forgot to calculate how much it cost us but I am sure it is less than $5. We also bought 1.5 liters of Royal on our way back to the boarding house.

My scalp feels so itchy as well when I was on my way back and so after 5 minutes of resting, I took a bath and made sure to wash my hair properly and my body of course.

screenshot from our gc in messenger

In less than 30 minutes, Maxx called my pretty name , char ! Then he showed to me the his wings! I mean the Spicylicious and Saucylicious Chicken Wings. For real, it looks so yummy and the wings waving at me, teasing me to take a bite! The spicy sauces around it make me drool. Maxx sent a short video also in our group chat. He was so proud that he cooked it deliciously. Mind you guys, it was his first time cooking a buffalo chicken wing-like dish yet he made it so well like a pro! It's a 100/10 for me!

I jokingly told him that I might fall for him if he keeps on cooking yummy dishes for us. Lol. He just laughed at me and then we eat. We talked about random things as well while munching and that includes the results of the Presidential Election yesterday.

Just a short chika, I missed casting a vote, to be honest. Yesterday, I overslept 16 hours. I dozed off around 7 o'clock in the morning when I got home from work and woke up late at night at exactly 11.

Thank God, it was my rest day, or else I will surely be scolded by my new team coach. I unlocked my phone and there I saw a lot of missed calls, missed video calls, and unread floods of messages asking where I was and why am I still not home. They all are so worried about me. I told them about what happened and they all feel relieved knowing that I am safe.


I guess that would be all for today's blog, my dear read.cash buddies. My apologies for being inactive most of the days. Working onsite is really a huge challenge for me to keep up with you here but don't worry, I also made sure to interact with you guys whenever I find time to do so.

Thank you so much for stopping by. May all your prayers and goals in life come into reality. God bless us all! Love you, buddies!

I'll be back!

19
$ 8.69
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Home, Cooking

Comments

When next you are craving this delicacy, can you at least invite me over? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gwapa jud kung nka gown ang rayna ni lingkod anang bongga na chair and flowers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang marunong ako magluto ng chicken wings na in different putahe, napapacraving satisfied ako talaga. Hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want sweet and spicy chicken wings too ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot pod sa. View sa first picture nmu sis ui asa na dapit hehe makamingaw magkaon ug unli chicken wings huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…If I were him, I will continue cooking more delicious meals πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala pa kong dinner kaya natakam ako sa chicken huhuh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do one sleep for 16hours straight!? You must have been really tired, I guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, sis. Busy rin sa baby ko. Minsan nalang din nakakapag read.cash huhu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang cool naman ni Maxxxzz single ba yarnnnn 🀀 hahaha papa luto ako din ako nyan Jheapottttttt haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy want ko din ng friend na marunong at yummy magluto hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YOu look like a queen sitting in that chair, so gorgeous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They look spicylicious indeed. Enjoy for the both of us love..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko si Maxx akala ko nasa attached pic din siya mehehe 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At bet ko young roomie na marunong at mahilig at masarap magluto. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chicken wings are really tasty if the ingredients are good. Meaning the day you rest, you keep yourself out of contact with others. This is a good strategy to keep yourself missing haha. I'm sorry I didn't learn to cook like your friend so that someone could fall on me haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa chicken wings sissy. 🀀 Pahingi naman. Ang galing niya pala magluto. Paano kaayo lutuin Yan. Sa YouTube Dami siguro tutorials sissy. Sarap naman nakakagutom. Favorite ko pa naman na part yung wings. Super sarap talaga. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aguy kalami... ma inlove jd ka ana sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago