"My First Time": TAG QUESTIONS 2022

30 48
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Heyaa! Readchamps! Doing good? Well, just keep on hitting your targets.

Tonight, I will going to answer some "MY FIRST TIME" tag questions that I found online. If this article of mine piqued your interest, you can also write your own entry and answer the following questions on this LINK.

So what are you waiting for? Enough with the chitchatting and Let the blogging begin!

First App you check while you awaken up in the morning?

Facebook! I haven't think of any reason why, I guess it is just a morning habit of mine.

Tell me about your first celebrity crush?

Hmm, as far as I remember I am a huge fan of Makisig Morales (way back 2007), for those who didn't know him he is a former Filipino child star who rose to fame from his role as Super Inggo. I am a die hard fan of Makisig because he looks cool and charming in the Fantasy movie series entitled "SUPER INGGO". Lage ko talaga siyang inaabangan sa tv noon ang galing din kasi niyang umarte.

Tell me about your first cooking experience?

I started cooking when I was just 9 years old, and the first dish I've personally cooked was Pansit. It's my greatest joy to watch and assist my dad everytime he cooked something for us, and through that my passion for cooking gradually blooms up to now.

Tell me about your first friend in college?

My first friends in College is the Doruelo Sisters. At first glance, I though they were twins but I was totally wrong. They were my first seatmates and I immediately got acquianted with them because they were so nice and sweet. However, they both transfer to another school due to some reasons.

Tell us about your first pet?

My first ever pet was a stray female cat. She was just a little fluffy yet filthy kitten when I first saw her. She was all alone under a mango tree. She got my attention and immediately brought her home because she's been crying there as if she is calling for her mom. I feel pity for her so I decided to keep her instead and get her something to eat. I gave her a name "Minggie". She was so sweet and loves cuddles. I don't have a slightest regret of rescuing her, because she gave color to my boring childhood life back then. I always feel excited going from school because my cat is waiting for me to come home. I love her so much but five years ago she was lost for more than a week, and unfortunately she was found dead by our neighbor in a bush. I was extremely down in the dumps hearing that depressing news. I just cried and asked my uncle to bury her in our backyard. Just so you know guys, I had no courage to look on her dead body because my heart will be torn apart if I did. Rest in Peace My Love.

Tell me about your first fb profile picture?

Pasintabi sa feslak ko, no more explanations panahon pa tu nung 360 camera at retrica lol. Kaway.x naman jan sa mahilig sa ganitong filter bwahaha.

What is your first favorite music artist?

Celion Dion!!! Wooah my fav song was "TO LOVE YOU MORE" & "MY HEART WILL GO ON".

What is your first favorite cartoon?

Dora the explorer!

What is your first favorite cellphone?

Nokia, basta keypad yun haha I remember bàck then, when I owned my first cellular phone I made a lot of friends, kasi nga pag may phone ka mayaman ka raw lol.

What is your first favorite fruit and vegetable?

Apples and Bitter gourd.

What is your first favorite color?

Yellow green.

What is your first favorite dish?

Fried Chicken.

What is your first biggest goal in your life?

To get a decent job and buy a lot of food for my family. That was my first goal in life when I was just a child. It was still clear on my mind when my family is in the verge of financial crisis, and scarcity. My dad had to go through with multiple job rejections and he had no choice but to beg for those truck drivers to clean their trucks in order for us to survive. I ate everything whatever served on our table without complaining, because it opens my consciousness of how difficult our life's situation back then.


Closing Thoughts;

There you have it! If you wish to try this one, just check the link above and let see your responses. Thanks for dropping by! Have a great day ahead.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out.

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

13
$ 2.53
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Basta Keypad phones favorite ko talaga yan kasi mas matibay yan din una kong cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming first, kini nasad "First heartbreak?" hahaahahahah😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw wang anong first mo? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

save ko ni bi kay wala nasad koy ma topic HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sisss hahaha I would Love to read yours😘😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna answer these questions, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na ate Ell hehehe aabangan ko yan mention moko😊❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love this sis so I am going to answer them too! thanks a lot for recommending!

makisig pala first celeb crush mo.. hehe i can't quite remember ung sakin but for sure someone from tabing ilog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe go mamshsis😘, hehe opo super bet ko talaga si makisig kasi nga mahilig ako sa mga moreno at siya ang ideal man ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At nakagawa na nga heheh thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyone reading this article will really know this answers given by you are genuine ☺☺😀. I thought I was the only crazy fan of Dora the explorer but I have someone too half way across the globe who is also a big fan too and your desire to help your family is always and almost in every article you write and I pray God gives you the strength and desire to accomplish all that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you for your wholesome words, You made me smile😊, hehe anyways you can write your own entry to I would love to read yours❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will sure do that too, and will like not to write something similar to yours because most of the things you like I like too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabog na kabog yung first profile picture ahhh! HAHAHHA. Ma try nga tong prompt mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabog na kabog yung feslak na halos ilublob na sa camera pra magmukhang cute bwahahahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute naman talaga sis eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you arranged this thing i like it. Very nice article 👌 The first app i checked as i woke up this morning was read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you like it my friend 🥰, thank you so much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa profile pic. Innocent pa kaayo, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karun raku karealize sis na wah diay koy angày magpacute sauna bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oks ra na oi, cute man gihapon ka Ana, pero May pagka inosente pa jud ug nawng ba, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha B612 pud nga filter hahaha jejemon days pa kaayo oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang nagtuo kag gwapa kayka sa imong picture sauna krun makauulaw na kaayo tan awon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha karon yagit kaayo tan.awon ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about you my friend. I will try to answer it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my Friend I would love to read yours🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. I love "Super Inggo" also Makisig Morales with Kathryn Bernardo. Sobrang arte pa ni Kathryn dun.😅 Ang galing umakting bata pa. Sobrang galing din ni Makisig. Favorite ko talaga yun. Inaabangan ko lagi.

Fried chicken is always the best Langga. It's my favorite too. 🤤 Me too langga I always watch my dad while he was cooking our viands. It's one of my happiness when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha super ate ganda nakakainis si kathryn dun kasi sobrang arte at suplada niya haha crush.x ko sya noon type ko kasi mga moreno hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Haha suplada nga si Kathryn dun. 😅 Tas arte pa Langga nuh. Kaya pala Langga mahilig ka pala sa mga Moreno. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago