Let's Talk About Random Things

11 48
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Mon, May 2 🦋

Annyeong, chingus!

It's Monday again and most of us here are busy with our duties to fulfill. I am just so blessed that I have nothing much to do today that is important. I am free since it's my rest day! Yey! I am free to do whatever I like! I can sleep all day if want but I chose not to. I want to make my day extra and meaningful!

Time check, it's 7:30 pm at the moment. I am inside this four-cornered room filled with loud yet lovely voices of my friends at work. I am with my beloved new circle at work again. I am happy knowing that I have them around every time I am feeling down. They never fail to make me smile and laugh out loud.

Tomorrow, we are all going back to reality again. Work. Work. Work. We have to get up early again and do good with our calls since we have to make up for our poor performance from last week. The customer's concerns are manageable, but what I am struggling with is delivering hard education to those who are having issues that I can't be helped anymore for some reason.

Every day at work, I never missed taking a photo of myself and my OOTD, char! I am not sure if what I am wearing suits me or fits me well, what matters is I am comfortable with it. So long as it is not revealing. Anyways, there is nothing to reveal. Lol! I am always plain and simple and messy!

We cook sinigang na baboy for our dinner tonight and it tastes like heaven sarap! We also made gulaman as our dessert, char! Instead of placing orders online, we opt to buy goods at the nearest wet market. While preparing, we talked about random stuff that made us all burst into laughter. We all are connected. By just looking at each other's eyes, we know we're on the same boat.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

I saw that @JenThoughts and I didn't expect that! Thank you so much! YOU ALL ROCK! ❣

Today, before ending this no sense at all blog, I want to extend my gratitude to everyone here who never stops believing me. Your nonstop support, motivation, and encouragement made me stay on this platform. I never thought that I would reach more than nine months here. To the great founder and creator of this amazing site, thank you for the huge opportunity. To my babe, Rusty, thank you for visiting me still even though I am not so active anymore than I was before. Thank you for staying with me.

Above all, thank you dear God for blessing me with life everyday. I will be here without you.


Thank you for stopping by, read friends! Please do know that I appreciate y'all so much, taking your precious time reading my work.

God bless us all!

Saranghaeee! 💗

18
$ 7.95
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Comments

You are looking gorgeous in pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe ka lage sa work mo sis. Pero binli sad kog sinigang ug gulaman hahaha pak napak kaayo ang dalaga uis di jud ko mutuog wah ni uyab ba . So pretty and gorgeous as always sissybels🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super sexy mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Permit me to just focus on your stunning image there. Absolutely phenomenal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice,,,,another circle of friends na pud...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan lage kos inyong ootd diha sis, especially sa inyong sandals nindot kaayo mo lantawn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot ang angle taas ug sexy kaau mo tan awon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahna kaayu ko mag tan aw sa imuha kanag mag dress og heels ka sis ay mura kag ms. u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are looking stunning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nyo naman na mga mag friends :D Bagay mo naman lahat ng mga suot mo sa mga nakikita ko na post mo dito :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tangkad mo sis. Dream body ko yung ganyang body type. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago