Taj Mahil Pizza

13 49
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

"Life is full of challenges, but I always have the Three Ps: Passion, patience and persistence. And the fourth one is pizza."

...Butch Hartman

Hello to all Read Dot Cash Community! How are you and how did you spend this day?. After many days I got some break from busy routine of life and decided to move for some shops well known for fast food. I can remind the days when I was University student, my whole nights were party night with Pizza deals 😆. These were good days of life but past is past.

Today I was sitting in office, suddenly I received call from my bestie Hira that she will visit me and we shall go to shops for fast foods. These are very rare occasions when we both make a get-together because she is also busy with family and chores. But everytime she visited me we make a plan for outing and eating although there is no famous shop near to me 😆. Anyway, I closed my office with happiness of Coming Eid Holidays and got ready in no time. After a while, bell rung and I came to know Hira is in my Home. I hug her and embraced my greetings. After chitchat we made a plan to visit Pizza hut near to my farm. Unfortunately there was heavy rain that stopped us from prolonged Journey and I decided to ride for four kilometers only. Check the weather and Clouds which were roaring for cats and dogs.

After driving of fifteen minutes in muddy roads and slippery streets we approached a Pizza hut. "Thank God we at least find a shop near to us" I said.

Hira asked from Delivery boy about Pizza Menu. There were following list of Pizza.

  • Taj Mahil Melae

  • Taj Mahil Fajita

  • Taj Mahil Italian Pizza

  • Taj Mahil Tikka Pizza

First we were in wonder to find Taj Mahil Italian Pizza because Italian is brand Pizza with constant taste and quality. Hira whispered,

"How local shops copied brand things 😂"

I control my smile and decided to check the taste. I ordered for Taj Mahil Italian Pizza....

After wait of thirty minutes we have a stuff with no quality, burnt parts and smelly bread full of Salad and Cheese. Sense of seeing is first thing who make us able to hate this pizza. I took a bite hardly to check taste and quality but it was first and last bite because poor quality make us too risky for eating. I paid the bill and decided to leave this pizza there. I said sorry to my bestie and turned back to home where I prepared cup of tea for her console.


Final Thoughts:

In busy schedule of time we should spare time for friends and outing. Moreover we should be able to know about quality food shops where we can enjoy our appetite and quench our thirst. Before eating we should use our God gifted senses. Sense of taste and smell are as important as sense of watching or seeing. On Quality of food we should not make any compromise because it can badly affect our health status. Many people died of food poisoning because they don't care which stuff they are putting in their abdomens. It is better to reject your favorite food than it will be accepted with exchange of health sufferings. These are main things I learnt during our last food trip on a pizza shop.

Thanks for Reading and Supporting on my article.

All Pictures were snapped by me through Android Infinix hot 8 🔥.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in Read.Cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 0.13
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Those are really interesting names for the pizzas on the menu, and what an interesting experience as well... call it bad luck for the day...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was exactly the worst luck for us. Business is putting garbage in market now a days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! What a bad experience. They should have gave a good service instead of giving their customers a reason to walk out unsatisfied.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was short drive we enjoyed only 😂. Anyway everything is part of life we should experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that was a shame for the owner, they must offer a good service if they wanted to make their business grow. They must be conscious with their costumer's tastes and satisfaction or else they will lose their business.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister they are making money by just selling trash. We shall be able to punish them so that next time these things will not happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would really better to let them know their negligence as they are running a business and so they must build a good reputation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true that in life it's very necessary to go out and make some time with your friends. And for the pizza, hehe it's better to leave like that than to pretend that you like it. It makes your appetite disappointed and with your health also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I left eating this pizza as it was too toxic for health. Thanks for good advice sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sorry about your encounter, kinda crazy how people put out things, they know they can't offer, such a disgrace and a show of shame, like you said it is dangerous to eat things we know are of low quality simply because we paid for them..

It is at the detriment of our health

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But believe me sister these people didn't hesitate in providing opportunity and commiting mistake in making food stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my country, you can ask for a refund or they prepare it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago