Our Health is our Full Wealth

18 42
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Health, Life, My thoughts, Free, Blogger, ...

Image Source(Pixabay,DrSJS)

"It is health that is real wealth and not pieces of gold and silver"

-Mahatma Gandhi

Hello to all the beautiful 
read dot cash Family!!
How are you all?

It had been too long, I had posted about Health and Medicine that are part of Graduation. Today, I decided to highlight about Our Health is our Full Wealth. Yesterday, I was passing a stall that was selling roasted Chicken but Cocker had no covering around these roasted chickens to save them from dust and air pollution. It made an alarming situation for the health of all those people who were eating from these stalls. If I would have a microscope then I could make a demonstration for all the microbes they were taking with this raw cocked meal. Hence, it is the right time for me to write about health to make people aware of the value of their health that is affected by these polluted shops.

Table of Contents:

  • Importance of Health

  • Healthy Person Vs Diseased Person

  • Health Tips

  • Closing Thoughts

Importance of Health:

Health is as important as our property. I was studying in 3rd Grade when I came to know, "Health is Wealth" At that moment, I was not able to grab the true meaning of this quote. Because I had followed all the instructions given by my parents. One day, I have Diphtheria that made a layer around my gums and teeth. I was crying with pain. I was not able to take my regular meal. I was not able to sleep well. I was not able to even play. During the check-up, the doctor observed my dirty teeth. He first burst upon me, then he strictly advised me to brush my teeth daily. I didn't understand again, "I am ill and my doctor is advising me about teeth brushing. What a ridiculous diagnosis by a doctor!" After a few days when my parents forced me to follow them, I was surprised to see my health was improving. Now I grab the meaning of the above quote. Because I had money all the time in my pocket but I didn't have rest, enjoyment during sports, entertainment in class, or sleep after school. These all things can't be sold by Wealth. These all are indirectly and directly to good health.

Image Source(Pixabay,Geralt)

Healthy Person Vs Diseased Person

There is a big difference between a healthy person and a diseased person. If we observe society, then we came to realize people don't like to sit with diseased people. He had an abnormal digestive, nervous, skeletal, respiratory, and endocrine system. Hence, he remained disturbed. He can't focus on his aims and targets in life. He even can't worship God in the right way. In short, a diseased person has many problems that He wants to get rid of but he can't.

Image Source(Pixabay,Geraldoswald62)
A healthy person can enjoy, play, read, sleep and eat well. He has a good mind Because he has good health. He has full control of his body function. He cares about his eating as well as sleeping Habit.

Lastly, a Diseased person wants to buy health by giving all their wealth but he can't do it. Moreover, a healthy person has everything without wealth. Hence, Health is even more important than wealth.

Health Tips:

Being Medicine Doctor, I want to give you health tips that I followed.

  • Brush your teeth after each meal especially before sleeping

  • Sleep early so that you will get up early

  • Take your meal on a regular schedule

  • Don't use carbonated drinks

  • Don't take fast food regularly

  • Daily walk for at least 2 KM

  • Daily take ablution

  • Must use perfume or Scent because a body with a lot of smell can make you diseased

Must Watch the following video for more good health tips.

Closing Thoughts:

There is no replacement for good health. If want to live long, then we should care about our good health. We can't ignore this fact. Our Good health demands some good tips that we must follow regularly. All rich people of the world can't buy health. It is the blessing of God so we should take care of it. There is a reason behind every disease. Most diseases are linked to unhealthy practices. We should take care in case of eating, sleeping, playing and reading. We can't cross specific health barriers, if we cross these limits then we faced a disease.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

12
$ 1.86
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Health, Life, My thoughts, Free, Blogger, ...

Comments

Good health equals to wealth and it is impossible to buy health with our wealth. We have to work towards it.

I do brush my teeth after my meals at night and I learnt this from my sister and I can see how important it is to do that. Since then, I have not missed a day. Thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Each good step has a big story. I hope sister you will remain happy and healthy always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once we are able to have a good health that's our wealth. Because if we have money and other material things without having a good health we won't enjoy the wealth. People are always afraid to live near those that are being infected by disease. And such person who is infected will not feel alright because people do not carry him or her along.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Our good health is our asset. Without good health we can't do anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am learning to take care of my health now, but somehow I always sleep late so I think I should be working on this too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should take care about your health. With good health everything is possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is truly wealth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don’t always appreciate the fact that our health is very important and if we don keep our health in check we might loose our wealth

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your precious words. Yeah our health is our true wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can remember participating in a debate in school has a child debating on this very topic I choose wealth over health with the mind that a wealthy man is a healthy person. But has I got to higher level I learnt that a healthy man is a wealthy man. And with all this your health tips it very helpful to some of us here that put money first before their health.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A Healthy man has actual wealth. Thanks for reaction and suggestion about your past experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is far more valued to wealth. A healthy person can make way to get wealth but a sick man can't do anything. We are here writing for money because we are healthy. If by any means sickness hold us, then we can't be seen here

$ 0.02
1 year ago

"Our health has more value than our wealth" this sentence is understood by very few people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people neglect there health. We only get one chance in our current body so why not try to be healthy and live a long productive life. You list a lot of good health tips. Sometimes we do take chances eating out whether it be a stand outside or at a restaurant. The few times I have gotten food poisoning it was at a restaurant. Much better to eat a healthy diet at home. It's cheeper and safer. Take care and I enjoyed reading.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your entry on my post always brings learning as well as earning 😂. You have great mind brother, I am always in debt to you. I am always here to guide people about health issues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why thank you. Many of us know the right thing to do but lack the motivation to do. It's good you share it gives people awareness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, there are lot of people who do such things, selling edible things without covering it. That's why I don't like buying edible things in open space environment. Some do sell their around the gutters

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is very bad, edible things should be provided with proper covering. I hope people will understand the value of Good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago