My October Goals

33 60
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot Cash Community! How are you?

A happy new month to all of my virtual friends. I hope this month will bring plenty of opportunities and more happiness than you deserved. September had gone with the past and October is in with the future. Setting goals for the new month is traditional for bloggers. I also decided to fix my targets at the start of this month.

  • My Read. Cash Goals

  • My Noise. Cash Goals

  • My Hive Platform Goals

  • My Publish0x Goals

  • Noise. app 5 Star Review

My Read. Cash Goals

Being about the 4-month-old user on read dot cash, I am doing my best to explore love and peace. On this platform, sometimes my set Goals are achieved and sometimes I remained unsuccessful. As October is my birthday month, I am hopeful this month will bring much good news for me. I shall try my best to achieve the following goals.

  • One Article/Daily

  • 50 Sub/Month

  • Reading and appreciation of 20 Articles/Daily

  • 20 Sponsorships to 20 well-deserved authors/Month

  • Accumulate 2$ reward/day

These are my set Targets for this platform, I am ready to improve the mistakes that I did in the previous month and flourish my mind with quality articles.

My Noise. Cash/Noise. App Goals

For more than six months, I am doing my best to survive on the noise platform. After the implantation of the new tip system, I am not able to achieve FT from platforms. Anyway, I am hopeful and I always did my best to run smoothly. There are the following set goals for this month on Noise. Cash/Noise. App for me.

  • 10 Post/Daily

  • 15 Comments/Daily

  • 100 Subs/month

  • 1$ rewards/daily

  • Attaining FT from the platform soon

  • Interact and Guide noise people as many as I can

  • Approve good and quality posts on Food Trip Channel

Being more than one half-year-old user, I am making experimentations with a new noise. App/noise. Cash. I am hopeful things will be better soon.

My Hive Platform Goals

The hive platform is different from dot platforms. Here, you need to interact and participate in as many contests as you can. People want to appreciate those authors who followed the mechanics set by them. Anyway, people are great and generous too. I had set the following targets for the hive platform.

  • 2 Article/Daily

  • Curate 20 articles/daily

  • Participate in 2 Contest/Daily

  • Try to grab 1 Hive$/Post

  • Try to attain 50 Hive$ delegation/month

  • Interaction with 20 Authors/Daily

  • Try to Grab as many tokens as I can

  • Try to get precious as many badges as I can

My Publish0x Goals

Publish0X is one of the best platforms where I can educate myself about crypto and new opportunities. I found the most active communities there. Although I am also more than a half-year-old user there I needed to set my monthly goals so that they will be easily achievable for me.

  • Publish one article/daily

  • Read 10 articles/daily

  • Curate 20 articles daily

  • Attain 50 more followers

  • More Education about Crypto there

  • To invite as many people as I can to attain a referral reward

Many users that had joined Publish0X, needed to understand the platform. I hope my many referrals will be able to get authorship.

Noise. App 5-Star Review

The most important and beautiful part of my article is the last feedback I provided on google play star about a mush deserved application. It is noise. An app that is now open for all users and ready to install. Being noise, I always appreciate Simon and his team who are doing their utmost efforts to make it the most influential platform for the crypto world. I am hopeful they will achieve success one day.

Please if you still have not downloaded the noise. App then must do it. This application needed your sincere feedback, I am hopeful you will do it.

Final Words

When we start to run towards our destination then we needed a roadmap to reach there. I had designed this roadmap. After doing this, I am hopeful and ready to run on this roadmap. Blogging on three platforms is not easy for me but I am pretty sure, we can do what we desire if our intentions are positive. I wish the best of luck to all users here, I hope you will also achieve their dreams settled for October.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

Picture Source

  • Lead Image Designed by me through Canva. Application

  • Other Pictures are screenshots from my account.

13
$ 2.14
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Goodluck on these goals! I am also planning to build a reputation at Publish0x

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can do it, there is need to focus on quality of your contents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish the best for you, Blue!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing best of luck to me. You are always great and generous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your goals makes me tired already lol! However, I believe in you and I know you can do it as long as you manage your time well in these platforms.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, it is all about time management. If we can handle time issue then blogging can bring good fruits for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish I can work on my time management lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Achieve your goals by constructive utilization in the coming days.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for always your support and good advice. I am bleeding through my words to share something good and for setting good goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a great plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have such big goals for October i just want peace of mind and some health goals Because I'm sensitive to winter's and easily get cold so I'll take care of myself more 🤧🤧 by the way you're Sir Zeeshan from Noisecash??? Really!!! Nice to meet you but i was thinking you're his girlfriend 😂🤣🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nope, I am his fiance but we used different platforms with good conversations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sweet 🥰 stay happy always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow a lot seems like a buffet size of goals. I wish you the best of luck to them. Hope this new month keeps you motivated and on track.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am hopeful no doubt about October. I need a good support and love from friend like you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Always no worries :) I'm excited too for October. Im currently writing my initial article for this month hope to see you comments friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am here to find and exchange your love. I hope, I shall enjoy your new write-up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow in just 4 months you achieved more ma'am.I hope I can do more also for myself and I know it needs more perseverance as well your one of the achiever here in read.cash and even on other sites congrats

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you can do what you have for your dream. Welcome to my blog, I hope you can get enough motivation from my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the way you wrote you goals and share with us. Very nicely explained and written. May you achieve you goals and have more crypto in October. Mine is also ready to be published after sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your precious words and reaction. I did my best to explore things that really happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you have lots in your plate. I wish you goodluck and you deserve all the earnings because you work hard

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hopeful about new month goals. Thanks for visiting and providing me an opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get monetized on medium in the month of October you just need 100 followers for that to happen.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am doing my best to get these viewers but I gave up on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure, you will achieve all of that my dear. Rooting for you! FIGHTING!❤️💪

Happy New month to you my dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy new month too, yeah I am starting my roadmap with good hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good goal that you have set for yourself. I hope you achieve all of them. If you can work hard, you will achieve them. Happy new month, my friend❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am hopeful, this month will bring many good moments for us. Thank you sister for always your memorable words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck for your goals Inshallah you will achieve all of them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

InshAllah I shall achieve them. I need your prayers and support always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago