My Friends Disappeared...

18 34
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Hello to all the Beautiful
Read Dot Cash Family!!!
How are you?

It is last day of August and I want to wish Happy New Month to all my read dot cash friends. From start of August to end of August, I am feeling my friends are decreasing in number day by day here. I always missed all of them who not only appreciated me but also were with me through thick and thin in virtual world. Now a days, they are not here.

In virtual world when we made a relationship with a community, we always missed those people who are our guidance, helping source and in addition to them we missed all the stories that are written by them. Do you observe same my dear friends?

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Actually, new comers are joining and old friends are replaced by them. I welcome to all new #newbies here and I shall give you first lesson,"Never ever give up in content writing" It is natural phenomena old members are replaced by new ones, all members are temporary here.

Main reason for give up, I found here,"We people are in hurry always in financial case. We are finding the source of our income. It is hard Truth, this platform is not the job replacer for you. So you need to make physical job for your financial issues also"

I shall leave an open message to all of my friends here. Please we should need to be sincere with BCH family because it supported us when we had need in our hard time. We all know very well whole market crashed and BCH value is also compromised. Hence, reward system had been decreased. But we have nicer oppurtunities to accumulate maximum coins here. So please come here again we can full our bucket with more coins in this bearish market.

I never had consider myself a good content writer here but I am literally learning from my all good friends. It can be a reason I am missing all of them. Moreover stories writer here daily gave me Entertainment about new things. I got my most part of learning about virtual world here. Although I am not good content writer and nature explorer like @Pantera as well as @Jane. But I tried my best to write about things I know.

However I really missed the farm visit by @FarmGirl , who influenced me many times by her Photography in the farm. I also missed company of Jigz and Tia from special mom @tired_momma who is perfect mom indeed. Sometimes I want to make good poetry like @Olasquare who has everything in his poetry. Moreover, I love the stories wrote by @Princessbusayo who has princess in her heart also.

I have made many virtual friends here that are my life indeed. Thanks to all of them who are always available to share their thoughts and ideas.

In reality, I am broken from inside to see my friends started to disappeared here. It was main reason I am not able to focus how I compile my feelings in one post. I don't know either they will join us again or not. Still I am enjoying this platform and will not leave it. I give you my messages by heart, I hope you will understand my feelings about you.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

12
$ 1.33
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Well I'm of the group that just joined. Everything feels a little bit different. But I believe with time I'll get acquainted to it and I hope to make something out of my stay here. Nice to meet you all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing about these platforms is that everyone will not be here permanently even though the platform keeps moving. Some will go and some will come. That is how life is.

Though, we miss them but those new ones would also be here and the circle continues. I miss those who have gone too and in one way, we have been good at least. The best is to keep going and enjoying the moment here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agreed we should continue our enjoyment circle of course. Thanks sister for your beloved advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've enjoyed reading your articles. Yes I'm a replacement because I am very new here. I hope I'm a good replacement though, haha. I get losing old virtual friends. We get to know them well and all of sudden they are gone. Sad indeed, I can think of a handful of people I have lost in the virtual world. Well we meet new friends we all think of our old friends. Take care.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all needed good friends indeed. I always love to respect all of them. Thanks you dear friend, I hope I enjoyed your company and contents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe that's how life is, there's nothing feel like permanent, everything tend to change for certain reasons. But we need to kearn to cope with that and go with the flow until such time that our friends will be back again. By the way, happy new month♥️ God bless you and may your goals in life be achieve! 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy new month too sister. Of course there is nothing permanent in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheer up my friend! New month is coming, I hope you may continue your journey here and we know that people come and go. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah this will continue and we should move smoothly here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay virtual really, people come and go here. I was on your first ever article just different username 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for joining me, I am no doubt different from all here 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people will come and a lot would go...the platform would stay. We have no control over the actions of others but our own. Keep engaging...keep meeting new people and keep giving your best.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is what I was expecting from you. More hope and more motivation from my friend Ola, thanks and please be with us in this virtual world.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm glad. You are an amazing person and let's keep pushing. Keep being awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My old friends was gone too, I don't know why they stop writing but I wish they still gonna come back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have same wish you like you. I am also hopeful they will come back here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, this is motivating me to keep doing more and writing more on this platform. I promise not to leave again😪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks @Bisolammy please be with me. I need motivation and support from you people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago