Guest Dinner With Chicken White Meat Dish

16 78
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Sorry, I was inactive here due to the guest's arrival at home. The People in Lahore are very famous due to their hospitality. Hence when I joined this City after the engagement, I came to know about some rules about the guest that made them unparalleled in hospitality. My mother-in-law with her daughters visited us and I warmly welcomed them. After a lot of chit-chats, I decided to prepare special dishes that are most favorite of my mother-in-law. Today, I want to discuss today's hospitality so that you should able to know How do people in Lahore serve their guests?

Contents

  • Salad with Spicy Yogurt

  • Chicken White meat Special Dish

  • Wheat loaves of bread

  • Cold drink

  • Closing Scene

Salad with Spicy Yogurt

Before cocking, I well prepared Salad. Here people start their eating process first by taking salad. Hence, I cut onion, tomatoes, and green pepper and added vinegar to them. Salad has antioxidants that are essential to improve digestibility. Moreover, I also put Yogurt in a separate Bowl. Yogurt had a special flavor and increase digestibility. It took thirty minutes for their preparation. Although, onion cutting is not so easy because its smoke causes burning in your eyes. Hence, your eyes started to soar and tears dropped by them. In this battle, I was able to prepare them at least.

Chicken White Meat Special Dish

Its common name in Pakistan is "وائٹ چکن کڑاہی". My mother-in-law liked it very much. I came to know about this fact when last time they visited our house for Dr-Zeshan's engagement in Turkey. No doubt, we tried our best to serve them but we knew it was not enough because we were new to knowing our favorite dishes of each other. Anyway, today was the day that provided me full opportunity to serve her. All things were according to their taste and desire. Thanks to the doctor who already informed me about their visit to our home. Chicken White meat has special ingredients.

  • Onion, tomatoes, pepper

  • Ghee or Cocking oil

  • Chicken meat

  • White Korma Powder

  • Salt+Pickles

It took two hours in its preparation but I cocked it with great care. At last, my mother-in-law also praised me and rewarded me with 10K PkR/-. Thanks to her and Allah Almighty who made me able to do it.

Wheat Bread

For Women in Gulf Countries, it is tough to bake bread by manual method. Here, we can't use direct ovens that bake bread. Hence, I am still weak in it. I asked my mother for help. She helped me in the baking of the first 2-3 pieces of bread. After it, I baked five more pieces of bread. When I finished baking of bread, the Chicken White Korma dish was ready to serve. Please don't laugh at how I had baked bread but I swore I tried my best.

Cold Drink

After cocking I served the meal on the dining table. All enjoyed eating of Korma dish with bread and salad. In the end, I had seen new Habit. Pakistani people like to take cold drinks after dinner. I ordered Cock from Foodpanda. Thanks to this company, I got one and a half liter cock within fifteen minutes. I put it in different glasses with ice pieces and served it to our guests.

Closing Scene

After eating my mother-in-law came into my room, and she started to discuss doctors and his future. Moreover, I liked and gave respect to her feelings especially when she exposed them to me. She is waiting for my wedding and she wanted I helped them with domestic chores after marriage. It was a too emotional scene when I saw tears in her eyes about me. I assured her, I shall never leave her alone. I hope her prayers will for me bring fruit and my wedding will be fixed soon.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

10
$ 1.40
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

All these foods looks so good geez

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww you are so kind and sweet with your mother-in-law, bless you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love to her very much. Every time I tried my best to make her happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was very nice of you to serve your mother-in-law with her favorites. The food looks so good. Hope you have the best and memorable wedding!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No doubt, food is according to my mother-in-law choice. Thanks for wishing good luck to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dish looks yummy. Two hours of cooking is not easy but glad you successfully did it. It's nice that your mother-in-law was open to you of what she desires.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My mother-in-law is a nice and friendly woman. She helped me a lot in understanding basic choices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow what a great dinner, looks so delicious😋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is delicious no doubt because I prepared it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already tried eating that kind of salad when I was in Kuwait, the ingredients are just too simple but it's delicious. Anyway all the foods that you prepared looks so delicious, most specially the chicken.

It is also feels good whenever we get some appreciation 😊. Good job for that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Appreciation is the motivation for next time. Thanks for always your constant support and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! You're enjoying your dinner. I love Coca-Cola. I drink it every day. But too much of it is not good. I'll reduce the way I take it but at the same time, it's sweet

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should reduce it because it affects our liver. I don't know why Asian consume it so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We love chicken korma with naan bread but never tried the white korma! That looks, delicious, dear. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Must try it, it has separate taste but delicious and amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago