Feeling like Leo-Tiger I made first trading on Leodex

9 35
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the Beautiful read dot cash Community! How are you?

Sorry I was inactive yesterday because I was busy in watching Pak Vs IND cricket match.

Background:

Today's Start was very sensational for me. I had read the article from sister @Ayane-chan about Hive and Pizza badges. You all know I am new there and I want to make progress on the Hive platform also. Hence, I decided to explore and implement the ideas given to her. I just visited my Leofinance Dapp and opened Hive Engine that guided me further as.

Leodex:

This dex is highly supported by Leofinance. Here you can trade all tokens you earn from Leofinance by content writing. When I opened my Leofinance Wallet, I found I have 8.51 LOH token worth 3+$. I clicked on the trade option found at LOH token in my Leofinance Wallet. It directly opened leodex where I found a trading graph with all the hints to make a successful bid.

My Perspective:

As I am a newbie here and my sole purpose was to trade LOH tokens into Pizza tokens for qualification of #Pizza batch. It looked more delicious and tasty either in my real world or in my virtual world. But direct trading of LOH into Pizza was not possible. So I have to turn my view.

First:

LOH---------------->Swap. hive

Second:

Swap. hive------------>Pizza

Fortunately, I entered my first step. My excitement and emotions were at their peak because it was the first time I am making trading for a token on a platform. Before I was a good investor in smartBCH and had earned a lot of profit there.

How I traded my LOH token into Swap. hive?

I opened leodex with help of Leofinance. I log in to my Hive account. I studied the pizza trading graph. I found its price was 0.02$ worth of 0.042 hives. I just made an order with the following mechanisms given below.

Note: Before making any trading you need to study the chart. It is as essential as your trading. For example:

Here is Pizza Chart showing its buy/sell orders. Moreover above the graph, you can find Latest Bid, the highly recommended price for fast trading in the ask option for selling, and the last bid made by the trader. As Last bid I found was 0.042 hive for one pizza token. Hence I made a bid with 0.043 hives for one pizza token. This was the simplest way, I successfully placed one order on leodex. I am confident and hopeful my first step and order will be Successfully completed and I shall enter in the second step.

Motivation/Influence:

On the coming 15th of September, there will be Pizza Power up day. It was the main motivational factor that influenced me for trading as well. Moreover, for trust and reputation, we should have good badges on our profiles. No doubt, It will be my second badge on the hive. Thanks to the #LOH Community for showing trust in me and rewarding me with a badge. Moreover, I am hopeful I shall be able to participate in this event Successfully.

If you Guys, want to participate in Pizza Power Up Day, then here are a few things you must keep in your mind.

  • You must have at least 20 Pizza in your wallet.

  • You need to stake these Pizza till Sep-15.

  • More Pizza tokens, more chances of Winning the Pizza contest.

  • Moreover, you will be rewarded with a Pizza badge after you will stake 20 Pizza tokens.

Closing Thoughts:

We should make Participation in maximum Contests to learn as well as earn. Learning sometimes needed investment. Your time and your money both are the best investments. Although there are risks behind each investment without taking risks we can't be a good investor. We should explore each and every platform that is helping our view. For example, I am a content writer as well trader, I am exploring all the platforms that are supporting my mission. I hope my first and Simple participation will be a good step for me and my all hopes regarding trading will bring fruits for me. Never give up, just move on another boat to achieve our target.

As I am a newbie so you can suggest to me some Advice, recommendations, and experience you have.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

8
$ 2.19
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Captainkay
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this opportunity with us. Please how can I open a leodex account? I'm very much interested

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All you needed is a hive account. With your private keys, you can make the log in there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you! Good luck with your leo journey :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing best of luck. I am doing my best to crawl in the Scarcity of sources.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great one blue I should really try this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Must try it @Jumper-01, It can be a good opportunity for you as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great discovery, new with leodex i will try to explore more cause i have some tokens under leofinance chain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You must explore it because pizza contest is ongoing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago