Alas! I am not able to achieve my Target, " September Gone and Birthday Month came"

31 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Before this month will end, I wish you all, a "Happy new month with prayers and appreciation". I hope October will bring many fruits and much good news for all of you. Thanks to all my friends who supported me in September through thick and thin. Although, I did my best I accept my failure. It can be due to my laziness or due to mental disturbance. Anyway, I can't want to wind up this month with complaints. Rather, I decided to write this article for saving you from these failures.

  • Failed to attain many viewers

  • Failed to bring interesting topics

  • Failed to Engage with many users

  • Failed to attract Rusty

  • Failed to Write an informative article about Crypto

Failed to attain many viewers

Readers and viewers want learning as well as entertainment through your blog. Moreover, we should touch on hot and top topics with new suggestions and ideas for our fans. I did my best but my mental disturbance remained dominant in my failing to attain many viewers.

Failed to bring interesting topics

It is our responsibility to bring interesting topics for our views. In blogging, we need to keep engaged our viewers in our blog. If we failed to touch the demands of our viewers then we successfully declined in reading time as well as in good viewers. The viewer is the backbone of content writing because you get advice, recommendations, suggestions, and tips at the end of your article which is more important than earning. These things made you a good and big content writer.

Failed to Engage with many users

It was the third Failure because I did not get Success to read as many articles as I can. It was due to a busy lifestyle and network issues, I failed when I was in flood-affected regions. I love to read and appreciation is in my nature when someone brings something that I didn't know and can change my life. I say sorry to all my friends because I didn't give you much time.

Failed to attract Rusty

If you find anything more motivational and encouraging then it is rusty. No doubt, it is time busy in spreading generosity and love for all. Through its tick-tick rewards, we got much good news through the reddish bell icon. I am thankful for it because always it brings my bread and butter. It not only supported me through earning but also gave me many lessons. To live for others and help people are the true purpose of life. If you are doing these two things then your life is cherished by all.

Failed to Write an informative article about Crypto

This was the last Failure, I am ready to accept. I didn't utilize my all cryptocurrency knowledge for a good write-up about Cryptocurrencies. Last time, I did it in the right direction and found very good appreciation from users. Cryptocurrency is the most interesting article I ever found on blogging platforms. People love to learn and think about digital currency. To bring them in the right direction, we need to educate people as much as we can.

Closing Thoughts

Failures are part of life. We should not feel discouraged after failures. We should take them a lesson and must bring improvement from all mistakes that brought these failures. I am even happy to know September Failures will be replaced by my birthday month. October is very important not only for me but also for my parents whose desire for one daughter completed in this month. People usually hide their failures and make noise about their success. We should share even our failure stories to save other people from them. I hope you will get learning from my failures.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

14
$ 1.22
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I also did not achieve most of my goals this September due to sickness, but I will surely keep up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure is just another milestone for our growth and success in the future and I agree that it is inevitable yet vital for our own good.

Cheers to this another month, may we receive a bountiful blessings ahead of us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Failures are knocking at the door of success. Nice to meet you with your nice words sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you did quite well in September but keep grinding and perhaps you will get your desired results in October.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly we did our best but result should be left on God's will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birth month!

We need to fail. What's important is that we tried and not give up.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, we should not give up at any rate. Thank you for wishing happy birthday to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a fruitful and fun for this new month! I hope we all have a successful journey here so just be the best always!😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your words are great appreciation for me. Thanks for coming by and giving good words to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed we really can't avoid failure's because it is part of our life. All we have to do is to keep going, rather than to be discouraged. Keep on trying until we finally succeeded. I also have so many failure's for the month of September, but it doesn't matter because I know I did my best. Happy new month to you dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly we can do our best, all results are not in our control. I hope everything will be good for October.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure is first step towards success. Wish you happy birthday in advance 🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing a warm birthday to me. Failures are essential to give us big lesson. Welcome on my blog, I hope you will enjoy next post also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birth month, Blue! I wish you all the best!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing me birthday month, I hope it will bring fruit for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome and thank you to you as well :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your birth month will cover all your failures this time, just focus and keep on hustling.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am hopeful for getting my targets in my birthday month. Thank you for always your motivation and encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your failure isn't failure, it's just that you didn't reach the expectations you set for yourself. We are not forced to be on top here and to provide all interesting as long as we enjoy what we do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I want to run smooth and steady. I just set my goals for September but I am not able to achieve a single one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failures are part of success. Happy birthday and blessings are gonna come soon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Failures are part of life. Thanks for wishing happy birthday to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birth Month BlueFlipper! Your fam will be happy and congrats to your writing, blogging journey.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing birthday to me, I am happy you accepted my friend request as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's you. I thought you were a lady.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One always goes through failures before arriving to successes. Your right you have to look at them to improve. I too have had failures this month and like you I had some barriers that couldn't be avoided. I'm not saying I couldn't do better because I certainly could have. I will say one last thing, you didn't fail me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am doing my best for gaining these dreams. I am frightened about these failures, thanks for your continuous support and encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ad to hear you don't achieve your goals but take it as your motivation and try more hard work at the end you will get the fruit of your labor

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I took it as a motivation and making my best to achieve these goals as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here i just want to say always set easy goals which you can achieve easily 🥺🥰 so that at the last you feel happy too. I'm happy that you share your failure with us too. Best of luck for October

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank for good advice, yeah I need to set goals that will be easy to achieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago