Striving To Live Each Day Well

11 84
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago

A wicked peaceful weekend to you all, Read Cash family!

Any plans for the weekend? How are you going to manage your day today? There are huge loads of potential outcomes, and it's totally our decision how we manage them. You may have to go out with friends, but are you happy being out there? You may need to go to work (physically or virtually) since you've agreed to do a specific work for pay, yet how you act and the nature of the work you do are up to you, and you alone.

I might need to do some work online after some chores, then probably go to the farmland to visit mom and my dog. My mind might be hustling with a wide range of concerns, so everything thing I can manage today might be an extremely long stroll in an unwinding and excellent spot where I can let my brain and musings settle.

Sometimes we get so gotten up to speed considering how we need to manage our lives that we disregard focusing on this day, the one we're living at the present time. Also, every day brings its own arrangement of demands.

A decent stroll might be the perfect thing for now. Sometimes, we can utilize today to get ready for later and all things considered, that outdoors trip won't design itself.

My day would all rely upon how I go through this day, this magnificent blessing that I've been given. May we as a whole spend it well.

What sorts of things would you be able to do today to make it an exceptionally fantastic day?

I hope all is well with you all.

One love

@Bloghound

Photo is my own and taken by me.

Copyright @Bloghound  2021. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

PLEASE DO NOT COPY

Thank you for visiting.

18
$ 1.33
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 2
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your little reminders to be here, right now, in my life. it is easy to get distracted.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

and thank you to you as well, lerkfrend. I have ocd too :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ingat when you do all your errands. 😊 I'll just be staying here at home again. Guess what I am still in bed. Hahahaha. Napaenglish na naman ako. Bumangon naman na ako at sinamahan ang mga aso umihi kaso napakasakit sa mata ng sinag ng araw kahit na ako ay nakashades na. Climate change is real. 😭

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hehe. Morning, sis. True. Super duper ang init at liwanag. Ako din ay di makalabas ng walang shades :D Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♡♡♡

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the visit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My weekend's all about writing. Teehee. But I have to do the laundry and other housechores.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh well, have fun with that hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankie, you too, always have fun despite the struggles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do ♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago