Appreciation Post

14 34
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

I’m going to make this post just a short one. I was kind of busy today with some household fixing. That is why I've been offline for almost seven hours. 

When I checked my read.cash account just today, I was surprised by the amount I saw in my wallet. I immediately checked the notification and found out that the top tipper of this platform visited my profile and left a very heartwarming donation to one of my posts.

Wow!! I just couldn’t believe it. I never expected such an amount from one of the very respected people on this platform. Thank you Sir Marc. I don’t need to mention your name so as not to add bombarded notification to your read.cash account. I highly appreciate it.

I wasn’t expecting that you have interest in these big and famous Hollywood actors.

What else can I say but thank you once again. 

For noobs and aspiring bloggers like me just keep writing. Always remember to follow read.cash rules. Your hard work will be rewarded for sure. 

If you don’t have an idea about how to blog you can check a post from @Cryptomax here.

Here is a post by Cryptomax to guide you how to gain an audience with your blog not just on read.cash but to any platform. 99+ Ways To Promote Your Articles in 2021.

So, that’s all for now, I have no stories yet for today. This is just a gratitude post to give thanks not only to the top tipper but to all people in this community who are supporting each other. 

Special mention to the following:


@leejhen who’s been tipping my posts even without leaving a comment that is very generous of you.

@oizaguirres who is also a supporter and gives inspirational remarks.


@PaperbackWriter @Glez @helmetjetrimi @nadiahensont @chrishoffman @kerlukealek @cryptoph and most especially to @CryptoMax my soon to be mentor. 

I wish I could mention you all here just to show my gratitude. It’s been a great pleasure to have your support guys. Thank you!!

Keep safe everyone. Ciao!

10
$ 3.02
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @helmetjetrimi
+ 6
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you Bjorn! To Valhalla!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am honored and my confidence in this platform has increased.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, there are a lot of articles here that motivates people and really helped a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Bjorn! I tipped you because you deserve it: you write good articles. That's all. Keep up the good work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. somehow i feel being valued here. keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by my article and upvoting it and this article reminds me to do the same, to give gratitude to all the people who have part of the journey in read.cash. Let me borrow this idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, no worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh It's just because I still have a phobia in commenting 😅 Afraid of being put to spam again. So sometimes I will only leave an upvote 😇💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh that's sad. good thing your account was not banned forever. keep safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 for the mention... Haha it feels good to have my notification bell blinking with a mention 😊 yey... More and more interaction to this community! Lets rock!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. Rock N Roll 😊🤘 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your mention in the article and of great satisfaction that you consider me an element of inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and always good to appreciate people who gives value to us. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago