The Bitcoin Cash Podcast #30: Maximalism & BCH vs XRG feat. Karol Licho Trzeszczkowski

5 83
Avatar for BitcoinCashPodcast
2 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxQDd1ls1do

This week I am joined by Karol Trzeszczkowski, the founder of Ergon (XRG), a fork of Bitcoin Cash focussed on maintaining a stable value. We talk about cryptocurrency maximalism, debate BCH vs XRG, getting into the weeds on volatility and adoption of cryptocurrency, plus news of the BCH Bull, BitBalancer and US Bank adopting crypto.

7
$ 13.07
$ 11.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Omar
+ 2

Comments

Do you have a podcast channel on Spotify or Google?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will put it in my list to be watch after my work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a must to watch. I already subscribed it and definitely check later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will watch this because I want also to learn more about bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago