Which One Are You?

16 86
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I don't know what works for you so I wouldn't generalize it. But if what I'm about to write works for you, kindly do it.

There are a lot of people that speak into existence. I mean that whatever they say with their mouth will come to pass. I'm one of them. I'm sure that a lot of us have met people like that. Now, it depends on how the person uses it. Some people know that whenever they say something, it will come to pass. They should always say positive things. I've noticed that most of these sets of people curse other people including themselves. They all ignore the kind of power that they carry because they believe it's fake or because they think that only the positive things they say will come to pass.

Also, there is another set of people who think into existence. I mean that whatever they think about will come to pass. I'm still one of them. To be very honest, I'm gifted. Whenever I think about something, it becomes reality. It comes to pass. It's not me, it's God but it's a gift given to me by God. And that's why I always think positively. And whenever it feels like I'm thinking negatively, I say God forbid and move on. I clear the thought off my head and my mind so that it won't come to pass. You might have met people like that but you wouldn't know because they only think about what comes to pass. They don't say it. And I know it's not possible to know what someone else has in his or her mind.

Lastly, some people write into existence. I'm still one of them😁. Don't be shocked. As I said earlier, it's God's gift. I noticed this right from when I was very young. I wrote my JAMB examination score before writing the examination and it came to pass. I also wrote my post UTME examination score before the examination and I got the exact score. Though it's not everything I write that comes to pass. I know when to write and I'll be somehow sure that it will come to pass.

Now, which one are you. Are you part of the writing gang, thinking gang, or the speaking gang? You need to find yourself. And know the time this works for you most. Some people noticed that this power works well in the morning. Some people also noticed that it works well in the afternoon, some may be in the night while some may be in the middle of the night.

We all are spiritual in our own way but it's important to find ourselves. It's important to find out which one works for you. For example, I've written my daily affirmation this morning. I have thought of the kind of life I wish to live this morning. I have said what I want this morning. I buttress all of that by saying thank you to Jehovah everyday.

It's left to you to find yourself.

Which one are you?

10
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
$ 0.01 from @charol09
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I'm in the thinking geng. Lol, you're really gifted ooh. I might need you to speak something to me, so it'll come to pass. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I speak, think, and write into existence. The three of them works on me, but it depends on the situations. But I apply all of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting , some times my dreams come to reality. Not all of them though. These gifts you mentioned are all by my side. I know them all and even though I don't have them, I speak good to myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also dream to reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I'm more of a thinker. Though, I may have all the gifts mentioned, but thinking gang fits me more. God gave us gifts for us to show and to use in his glory. Thanks God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And let's continue to use it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The thinking is what I do often because we were taught to always think positive because we become what we think. Your gifts are good. Just imagine writing down the date BCH would get to $1000🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😅😅 E fit happen ooh As u type am sef, e fit happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only you possessed three gifts, opoor🥰. I am part of the speaking gang to some extent and that happens mostly with the Nepa people, anytime I say it like this, it will happen. My neighbours and my family are always coming to ask me when they will bring light so that they can be prepared. It has worked many times and has failed in some moments too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Osheyyyyy😅😅😅 Abeg when will they bring my house light😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not staying in your area jare 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you part of the writing gang, thinking gang, or the speaking gang?

Honestly, all of these things can be applied to me. I can do all of these. Thanks to God for giving me such talents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great dear I possess all too🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice of you to be endowed with such great gifts have not noticed mine yet but only found out any bad dreams I so have, never come to pass. And it is always amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good Please begin to notice your strength

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best deat

$ 0.00
1 year ago