Say No To Suicide❗❗

20 48

I was walking along the road. Soliloquizing, yelling, angry, and frustrated. My head was hot!! I was sweating profusely while walking very fast. If anyone had greeted me at that moment, I'd have fought with the person. Have you ever felt this way? Have you ever been frustrated? Yes, you!!! I'm talking to you. Have you ever felt like you want to delete everyone in your life? That feeling that you don't want to talk to anyone. You just wanna be alone. I'm sure this particular person reading this has felt this way. Think of it. What caused it? What made you frustrated? I'm sure that if I get a response from every one of you, the reason may be because of money.

You see, I know money isn't enough. Even the world's richest person needs more money. And there are sometimes that you need a particular thing but you don't have the money to get it. Your money isn't enough. I know you'll feel bad. It has happened to me countless times. I know how it feels.

You know one thing? Most people think money is the major problem of man. I'd say no. Some people battle loneliness. Have you ever had that feeling of you wanting to talk to someone? But when you look up, down, left, and right, you tend to realize that there's no one for you. Have you felt that way? I know someone somewhere is reading this and it's just like I'm talking to you. Some people need close friends that can tell them everything but they've not found one. It's a big deal. Do you know why? You can't live your life alone. You need someone. We all need ourselves. That's why we're humans.

Other things can make someone frustrated. Your love life. Love is sweet, love doesn't hurt and love is considerate. Sometimes, it makes you depressed. Let me ask you. Have you ever loved someone that doesn't love you back? If yes, how did you feel? I'm sure you'd feel like entering the ground. Has your partner ever ignored you? Have you called someone for days, the person is seeing the calls but not picking them up. Wait, what's gonna run through your mind? It means such a person is ignoring me. Why will you ignore me while we're in a relationship 😢. It hurts so bad. Should I give you another instance? Leggo👇👇

Have you ever tried something multiple times? Do you know that it can be frustrating? You know that feeling of trying something over hundred times and you're still not getting it right. I've felt this way. I was frustrated. I was angry. I'm sure some people will want to break their phone or destroy the entire thing they are doing. Just calm down. Take a deep breath and start again or continue 😊. You may as well listen to Mariah Carey's "Hero". The lyrics are overwhelming. It's gonna melt your heart. Trust me 😊

Have you ever thought of what these frustrations could lead to? It may lead to depression. Depression may lead to suicide. There are too many cases of suicide every day. I feel so sad when I hear about a suicide case. I know how the person feels. Maybe the person is tired of the whole thing. The jealousy, coup, isolation, and other things that he or she has faced and he felt like he took a bold decision by committing suicide😢. I'm sure that there are some people out there planning to commit suicide. No!!! Don't do it!! I beg you😢. Please. I love you❤. Don't commit suicide😢. It hurt so bad. Did you even think about your family members, your friends, your lover, and everything you love? Please do not commit suicide.

There's always a solution to every problem. Do you know that? The best solution is just for you to be grateful to God for your present position. Do not pressure yourself. You can't have it all. You can't!!! Take a chill pill and look at the beautiful things surrounding you. I'm sure you'll be fine. Ease your mind. Brood no more. You'll be fine.

This is for every depressed human out there. You're strong. Look up at the sky and smile again😊. You deserve the beautiful things of the world. I'm sincerely telling you that "I love you❤❤" and I mean it.

For those that have died from suicide, you all are the real MVPs. It's so sad that you all took this brave decision. Your friends and families miss you so much. Keep resting in peace. I love you all❤.

Say no to suicide❗❗

Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors. I appreciate you. And to my latest sponsor @Raheela I appreciate you too😊.

16
$ 2.12
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 10
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We all are strong woman no doubt. But seriously sometimes broken seen made us dead. Even we think about sucide and feelings like you have during on road. Sucide is not solution and I agreed to your feelings at the end of your article. I am with you don't worry sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right Suicide is not the right option

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never ever felt the need to commit suicide ooh, lol, maybe because they've always told me that anyone who commits suicide would burn in hell.

But, I've been depressed, especially just the way you categorically placed it in your first paragraph, I've been depressed and not feel like talking to anyone. And yes most times it's money that causes such depression and sometimes too, the feeling of not being fulfilled or the thought of aging and knowing that time isn't on my side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh sorry about that dear I've been depressed too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've truly felt so bad, horrible, depressed and wants to be alone but I've never considered suicide as an option and I never will. Anyways I'm Oyin and it's nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how life would be don't ever think to end your life the problem has a solution just keep believing yourself and everything will be okey in time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you becausE I've been there, like what you all mentioned ubove, I experience all of it, and I almost got suicide, I had a lot of suicidal attempts. but Thank God because He is with me everytime I wanted to end my life..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter, how complicated someone's life look, killing himself or herself is never an option, there's an adage in my tribe that says: there's nothing tedious that won't become easy tomorrow. So, no need of wasting one's life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suicide is not the option when someone is struggling with fate I think he must think over his whole life and should need a person who can guide him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life can be frustrating sometimes and one will feel like there's nothing worth living, the loved partner motivates the person or even worst than that, suicide is never an option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suicide should not even be an option because I believe that there are ways to get over things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still can't understand why people think that way. Suicide never been a solution and it never can be. But yeah i felt many times that i will do suicide in near future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe because they feel like there's no more hope for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's exactly what it is. You hurt your friends and loved ones. They will carry the pain in their entire life. Especially if they don't know the reason. There are major reasons and they are as you said money and relationship I would add addictions to it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow That's true. Some people get addicted to the wring things and it makes the depressed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, despair is a very bad feeling, followed by other bad feelings such as jealousy, isolation and depression. These negative feelings may go so far as to force a person to commit suicide. As you said there is always solution in any problems. We must always be grateful for what we have, and look at the beautiful things that surrounding us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Life's beautiful that committing suicide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much I am honored to sponsor you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one we need to realize that we are enough and killing ourself doesn’t remove the pain it just transfers it ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Let's all stand strong. We are heroes😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago