Happy Sunday.

16 29
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

He who does not have God does not have anything. Happy Sunday! I'm glad that we all have God and He has us too. A lot of us lack faith. Most people just go to Church or Mosque because if they don't go, their pastor will complain. Don't go to the house of God because you want to be seen. Go to church because you want to serve God. A lot of us pray and we are still going to be dicey about our prayers. We're not sure if God will do it. Who told you that? It depends on the level of trust you have in God. A lot of people will ask God for something and still go fetish about it. I have done it before and it made me believe in God more and more because I realized that there is nothing bigger than God on earth. There's no one he doesn't know, there's nothing he doesn't know, and there's no way we can successfully run away from God.

God loves us so much and I'm grateful that he is not like human beings. When last did you pray? When last did you give thanks to Jah? When last? If God was a human being, he would have killed a lot of us because we don't always have time for God. We don't always have time to pray. We don't always have time to give thanks to God. We're always rushing to work, we're always rushing to party, we're always rushing to do everything but God will still keep us have and hearty. Imagine that you're in a very high position and people don't check on you every day, they only check on you when they need you, do you think you will be able to give them what they want? I see a lot of people write about rooting for who roots for them. Do you even root for God? Do you always remember God in all your activities? God is so wonderful. He loves us and will continue to love us. He will continue to protect us.

If you need something and you tell God, just believe that it will happen. I've been wanting a particular thing for over ten years but it's far away from me. God keeps on assuring me by showing me my dreams. It will surely come and I know it's because I trust him. And if you ask God for something and he doesn't do it, just believe that a better one will come. You don't have any reason to nag at God. I know the God that I serve and he knows me too. God blesses people who know him and people who come to him!! Do you have any problem? Go to God!!! He's the way. He's the solution. The best thing that can ever happen to you is believing in God. It's a beautiful thing. Your mind will be at rest. Serve him today. It's never too late. God loves you❤.

Happy Sunday ❤.

14
$ 0.83
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Truly agree. My faith has always been my saving grace in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday dear, God loves us truly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am gonna show this post to a friend whom I argued with today about going to church as fulfilment or at heart. Thibis very nice dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please do God sees our heart It's not by going to church

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday dear. It's good to serve God in spirit, truth and complete wisdom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have the best of the Sunday dearie..hope you went to church

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God surely comes through for those who trust and believe in him. He knows our heart desires and he will grant them as long as they are important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm You're very right, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always prayed everyday my friend. Before I slept I prayed to God. I am really faithful to Him. He change my life my friend. God is always in my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And He will forever be in your heart. That's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It varies for the one's believe. No doubt God bless us with what we ask from Him. He hears our prayers indeed. Stay blessed always dear❣️ have great day ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay blessed too🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday to you sis!❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our beliefs matters the most if we have pure believe that our pray will be accepted then we will receive that for which we desired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right. Happy Sunday, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago