Do Not Give Up On Love

18 45
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I was checking my friends WhatsApp status yesterday and one guy posted a screenshot of his WhatsApp friend telling him women are trash. I just laughed and passed by. After few minutes, he posted again where a lady defended herself and she said she wasn't t trash. She made it known that she was speaking for herself. It's kinda cool to speak for yourself right? Yeah😊. Always defend yourself. Later, he posted where the guy that brought the notion replied that lady and called her trash again. And he made it known that if the only way she can accept that she's trash is if he insults his mother and he did so. He said "my mama nah trash" which means his mother is trash 😂😂. Funny right? Yes, I know 😂. Then he began to ruin curses on the girl and her family. Why? It's what we all know that she only defended herself that she isn't trash.

I think one thing you should know about me is that, I'm an overthinker. I think and rethink things again. This happened fifteen hours ago and I promised myself to think about it. After my observation, I feel like that guy is pained and bitter. I'm sure girls must have shown him hell for him to just conclude that they are trash. It's one thing to be able to forget your past and not everyone has that gift. I'm sure he's living in his past and that's why he has concluded on a general knowledge that girls are trash.

You tend to see some ladies too. They'll come out to tell you that "men are scum". There are so many people that have gone through hell to keep their man happy but at the end of the day, it didn't end well. I'm one of them😊. I know I'm pained and bitter but I still do not have to conclude that all men are scum. I've not met everybody. I've not met every man and I cannot conclude on that notion. Previous relationships have damaged a lot of people. You may begin to wonder why your friend that likes men changed suddenly and began to talk bad about men. This is it!!! This is one of the major reasons.

The fact that you were hit by a car doesn't mean that you'll never enter a car again in your life. Also, the fact that your favourable good got poisoned doesn't mean you shouldn't eat your favourite food again. It's just one thing we need. Do you know the thing we all need? Carefulness!!! It's the key!! You gotta watch every step of your partner. Sit back and observe every red flag he or she is showing you. Do not fall in love too much so that you won't cry again. I know we're humans. It may be hard to control your love for someone but try!!!

Do not give up on love❤️

Love is a beautiful thing ❤️

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

12
$ 1.77
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Though the heartbreaks and pains are much, but giving up on love will be the last thing on my mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. Let's keep trying till we find the right person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has their own aspect of love.. but for me both genders have once been a scum or liar but not all and I find it hard to love someone and maybe is because I haven't found the person yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you haven't found the person. Let's just take a little time. I'm sure that the right person will come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was exactly what happened in a group I am yesterday. The guy was saying "all girls are scum or something like that". I quickly told him to rephrase the word because you cannot speak bad of all girls just because you tasted few of them and they treated you bad. It's just coincidence it happens that way but putting all girls isn't the right statement to use. Perhaps using words like "the girls I have met are scum". That is still preferable and acceptable.

If you are used and dumped, you can still try again because there are still good ones out there. We just need to be careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is the source of everything in life without love nothing can work, it's was the love that Jesus love the world that he gave his only son to come and die for us, no matter what you face in relationship do not give up because the devil is there to laugh at you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm You've got a great point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people have decided to allow their past to hold them. It will only bring pain and bitterness. For the fact that one thing or the other has betrayed them in the past does not mean they should give up on that thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly We shouldn't live in the past anymore. We should always move. Just keep moving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fallacious to say that men/women are scums if you speak from your experience with them or other people's experiences or both combined. There are men and women that are sweet and lovely and all the good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray we all find the good ones for us because food ones tend to be hard to find these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of now Im focusing on my career, I don't want to enter in any commitment. Im still on the process of moving on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😂😂 You don't wanna enter any relationship for now 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All men and women are not equal. We should not put garbage on others because it can be for us nex time. Women are princess if someone think he is prince. It all depends on our thinking and we got environment from our house. Your article is good chart to understand for our young generation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. It depends on your mentality. It's good to always think right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Think right and positive... Make your own pathway towards your destination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

every word that comes out of the mouth must have a meaning and may be the basis that someone has personal problems with someone, but keep in mind that every word is a prayer so be wise in saying even though the heart is not in a good condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm You're right with this. Every word is a prayer

$ 0.00
1 year ago