Different Experiences...

15 33

I went to the movie academy this morning. After that, I'll go to the studio. We have three new students so we had to introduce ourselves again to know each other better. I guess it is needed in every gathering maybe for future purposes.

The first story is from the lecturer. He's an Albino and he said the first time he had s*x was on August 29th, 2009. He says this countless times😂. He shared different experiences of himself and when he was in University. He talked about the segregation he faced due to his skin color.

The first lady didn't share many experiences. So, I'll skip that. I guess she doesn't have much experience in life. Is there anyone who doesn't have an experience in life? Let's skip that😂

The second lady said she doesn't want to study at University. She complained about the poor facilities of the country's Universities so if she will study at the University, she will study in a foreign University.

I also didn't share many experiences. I only told them that I love music and I love to stay alone. At the same time, I'm talkative.

Then, someone said she doesn't like s*x. Hehe😂. I'm sorry for bringing this up. Why will someone be frigid? We all began to laugh when she said so😂. I've never seen someone that doesn't love s*x. S*x is life😂.

Then a guy shared his experience. He said he is a member of the confraternity. He's a tough guy, he has tattoos, smokes weed, and does all sorts of things. I love guys like that but I don't like it when they are rough😂. Don't get me wrong😂. I love good-looking guys. I mean guys with tats, nose piercing, ear piercing, cut and scents nice.

Sorry, I can't share many experiences here😂. Someone said she does not want to get married😂. Though marriage is not an achievement. I feel like marriage is needed in one way or another. Well, not everyone wants to get married but I have friends that are married and I was told that marriage is sweet😊. So, I'm going to get married. I'm sure of that😊.

One thing I learned is that we are from different backgrounds and one reason we're in school is to be able to live and mingle with people from different homes.

I'm glad we were able to share our experiences to have so to know what's happening in other people's life. Also, we would be able to learn what to do whenever we're in a particular situation.

I'll see y'all later😊😊😊

10
$ 0.72
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 5
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Omo your class is a very tough place where people are so open about things ..wow cool sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're very free with each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accepting people as they are is a very nice thing to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dealing with personal tools is health and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The good thing about the university is that there are many experiences that you are going to hear, since they are all great and in a certain way they have something to share. It's good that your classes have that part d fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right dear friend Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard a lot of people say they don't like s*x and that might be because of what they have seen or heard about it. I don't know how they feel but I will surely want to have it when the time comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂😂 Make I no talk😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Berra talk ooo😅😅😅😅 e shock you say I be virgin abi 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha can't believe they have the courage to share they s3x life😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It takes enough bravery and courage to talk about life experiences, like what you mentioned above. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing life experiences is always cool when shared with the right people, so they won't use it to tackle or blackmail you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Some people tackle themselves with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I rarely engage in such discussions

$ 0.00
1 year ago