Can We All Chill?

15 38
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

In this world, I have seen different things from different people. I have seen people who will wrong you and never realize their mistake, people who are living life recklessly, people who always go spiritual on every single thing instead of just taking it as a normal thing that can happen to anyone, and people who are full of evil deeds, people who enjoy seeing other people cry and all the different people here in the world. All of these are wrong but a lot of people are so proud of their wrong actions and they never want to stop. If you haven't met all of these people I am very sure that you have met one or two of them. They are not hard to find we can always see them everywhere.

Above all, I just want to talk about some things that Nigerian ladies do. I would have loved to talk about the things ladies do all over the world but it is so painful that I have not been everywhere in the world. Most ladies of this generation often go spiritual on everything. As I said earlier it is very good if you can go spiritual on some things but it should not be all things. Some things are just so normal. Going spiritual on everything wouldn't have been a sin if not for what they are doing these days. They are doing more harm than good to themselves to our generation as a whole, to the male or the female, to the young and old because at the end of the day whatever happens we all will pay for it. Let me go straight to the point instead of circumlocution.

I have learnt not to force anything in life. I always enjoy it when things come naturally. For putting my trust in God, he gives me all of the things that I want. A lot of ladies force relationships and if it does not work out the way they want, they go spiritual about it by making the man love them endlessly. I'm sorry a lot of us here are not from Africa but the African people should understand what I am saying. This the ladies use charm to make the man love them. They invoke different spirits to make the man love them. Some people even do it to the extent that if the man does not see them he will not be able to do anything. Why? Why must they force it? Some of these ladies buy padlocks to lock the man's heart spiritually. If I can explain this more simply, I would have done that. Just try to be in my world for the few minutes that you will read this article.

The major reason why ladies do this is because of money. Their man may be very stingy and they feel like the fastest way to collect money from him is to go spiritual. At the end of the day, the man will get to realize that he was charmed and he is going to send her away from his life. This is one of the reasons you see some guys beat up their girlfriends after they realized that the lady charmed them. The world is getting crazier every day. What's bad in waiting for the right man at the right time? I am very sure that older people will never think that the world will be spoilt as this because the youths are involving themselves in things that we should not be exposed to at this age. A lot of us now do things that our parents could never think of doing when they were about our age. We all want things very fast. No one wants to work for anything again. We want to jump, skip, run and even fly. Take it easy!!!.

Ladies don't want to be patient for love again, guys don't want to be patient for money again, and even kids don't want to be patient anymore. They want to grow very fast and some parents will encourage it. How? You tend to see some kids doing things that an adult should do. Instead of correcting the child, they'll rather embrace the child. Everyone now loves shortcuts. Why are we all in a haste?

Can we all chill?

10
$ 0.49
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

You really described my feelings and I think everyone has this type of ideas in his mind but you are the fantastic everyone is in hurry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you I hope a lot of people realize their mistakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All in haste indeed. I remembered when I was a kid I could not wait to grow up. Now I am grown I wish to turn back time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol This happens to almost everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this modern times, we are used to things done instantly even food we want to be served quickly. We can do things easier and quicker because of technology. I think because of this we have lost patience. Also, we see a lot in social media the good side of things especially relationships or getting rich but we don't see the process. We then carry these in us so much so that it affects our relationships. We want quick success and bed of roses all the time which is not right. We have become selfish and greedy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right The world is turning to something else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True love will always win, it can't be deceived nor manipulated. I pity those ladies that use charm in their men, it doesn't last and one day it will expire. The result is always shame. We have to learn how to love and do the right thing, that's how to wirb a heart ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, I cant relate to that. love should be a feeling and not otherwise. the right person will always be there for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi ooh Dem dey give themselves wahala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Voodoo and black magic is really a menace in the society am glad some one talked about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really sad we can't manipulate ourselves by exchange of money. In developed countries, manipulation of black money is crime and you can't influence anyone by money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!! Well, different rules everywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people put these charms in their waist beads, all to attract rich men

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too much wahala Make them just rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got you, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago