A Month Here๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

22 45
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I woke up on the right side of the bed this morning and I'm really grateful to God about that. When I woke up, I decided to do some home chores because I love it when everywhere is clean. I have actually been so busy for the past one week so I'm just trying to check my readcash account because I wouldn't like it if it is abandoned.

So after I finished my home chores, I made spaghetti for my sister and I. After I finished eating, I came here to readcash. Guess what I saw๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ. I realized I'm a month old here. Isn't it wonderful? When I saw it at first, I didn't believe my eye. It felt like I was dreaming. I felt so happy.

I prayed for this moment ๐Ÿ˜ญ. I have actually been hoping for when I'll be part of those that have spent a month here. And I'm here๐Ÿ˜Š. I know that very soon, I'll spend two months, three months and even years here. With God and hardwork, everything is possible.

I would like to say a vote of thanks to some special people here.

Firstly, I'd love to give thanks to my best friend on this platform @Amback_forgood . Words can't express how grateful I am. This is that one person that wants the best for me. He asked me to come back to readcash and told me some rules and regulations so that I wouldn't lose my account. He does it all๐Ÿ™Œ. Thank you so much and I know that the Lord will reward you abundantly.

It's so funny how I have just one sponsor ever since I've been here. Funny right? But do you realize that my sponsor means the world to me? To my greatest sponsor ever liveth, @Tomi-Ajax thank you. Tried to search for words that can complement how grateful I am but words failed me. You're on major person that keeps me going on this platform. Sometimes, we'll talk on phone and you'll tell me to keep going because one day, I'm going to be a big person here. Thank you my wonderful friend. God will bless you abundantly ๐Ÿ™.

This paragraph is for the person that gives me hope. A friend that give me energy. Even if I wasn't active for the past two days due to some reasons, you're still visiting me. @TheRandomRewarder thank you very much for your kindness. Thank you for always being there. Thank you for visiting my article. It means so much to me๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ. You're a friend indeed. A true friend that stay whether in your presence or in your absence. Thank you very much for everything. And I pray that you continue to be my friend. I mean best friends of all time๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

Also, I'd love to give thanks to my subscribers. When I woke up this morning, I realized I already have fifty subscribers. A whole of fifty people love my works? Yes baby girl๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Thank you all for creating time to check my articles. Only if you know how wonderful it means to me. To my wonderful subscribers, I love you all and I pray that God bless you.

To my humble self, Bisolammy. The strong hearted woman. Even though I feel tired, I'm always trying to be loyal to this platform. I'd thank myself for being truthful to myself. For always boosting my morale to do great things. Omileyi, you're blessed.

Lastly, I'd give thanks to BCH. My favourite cryptocurrency. It's indeed a blessing to be a part of the BCH community. I feel good here. Let's not lose hope because I'm sure that BCH will rise. We will definitely enjoy๐Ÿ˜Š.

To the best platform in the world. The platform that doesn't care about your skin color or your religion, @Read.Cash thank you for this wonderful opportunity. It means a lot to me. God bless Readcash. God bless BCH โค๏ธ

12
$ 2.42
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amback_forgood
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations, many more months and celebrations to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuuu๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for clocking a month old here ๐ŸŽ‰. I still senior you small. lol๐Ÿคฃ.

The truth is that, the sky here is just too open for us to occupy and accomplish dreams here. We are just starting.

Long live Readcash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one month dear,at we stay to see more months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen I wish you too that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad that you are now a month old in the platform. You will encounter more users and good writers here eventually. More of blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear, I am happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eshe ooh pregnant man๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend, we are the same for a month-long and also here, just keep ongoing, more bch to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you my dear๐Ÿ˜ let's stay strong together.... Hoping to see us as a 6momths old user, I wish us success on our journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's definitely going to happen Lest hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sayo ha,,ako 1 week palang pero ang hirap ng humanap ng topic hahaha pero laban parin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation for your journey here on read.cash, great movement and wisdom for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Bisolammy. We, your subscribers say, keep writing ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww God bless you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy two months here๐Ÿ’š more months to you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always. ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago