A destined helper.

26 57
Avatar for Bilqees
2 years ago

Sorry that my article from today would be religiously inclined.

It's a general belief that God uses certain individuals to render great assistance to you. People that would literally turn your life around for good. One of our holy books have mentioned that "Manna doesn't fall from heaven". This means that God will not physically or spiritually throw down wealth or opportunities to his servants on earth.

In most cases, you have to work hard enough and with God in your side, you are bound to win sooner or later. Sometimes, God decides to grant your wishes not through your efforts or desperation but by using another person as a tool in blessing you.

It might also seem that things never turn out well no matter how focused you are. This might lead to frustration or even depression. And just when you are beginning to lose faith, God would suddenly manifest his power through some one that wouldn't hesitate to lend you a hand towards the achievement of your goals.

A "destiny helper" can be likened to one who holds a ladder firmly for you to climb towards the accomplishment of your dreams, one who provides a stepping stone towards your Success.

Your destined helper could be anybody. It could be the woman who gave you life. A mother's whose prayers, words of encouragement and valuable advices would always uplift your spirit and urges you to forge ahead despite all the odds. Not to mention all the financial, physical and emotional sacrifices she had made on your behalf since your day one. The first president of America, Abraham Lincoln said : "All what I am or would ever be, I owe to my angel mother".

Your destined helper could also be a partner ( husband/wife). A blessed partner could be instrumental to attaining a glorious destiny as their unwavering support and loyalty is nothing short of a blessing in your life. We are all familiar with the saying " behind every successful man, there's a woman".... A woman who is hundred percent committed to the growth of her husband.

A destiny helper could be an old friend or even some random person you met at anywhere and got familiar with. Some one who might know another person in the authority or organization where you wished to be employed. Just a five minutes phone call might land you that dream job when you are about to give up, thinking all hope is lost.

Funny enough, You might have only known that person for a few days or weeks but the assistance they'd render to you would make it seem as if they had known and trusted you for a long time. Especially when they have heard your story of how you have labored in vain for so long, it then makes that person the more eager to help you. In most cases, such individuals never ask for anything in return for their assistance as they see it as an obligation.

This is the more reason why we have to be free and friendly with everyone we cross paths with, because we never know who God would use in making us complete. Some one might not necessarily offer you a financial assistance or the dream job that you seek, but he or she might be in a position to act as a facilitator towards connecting you with destiny helpers . They could be anybody. It could be a former classmate, a neighbor or even a cleaner, nanny, driver or teacher who would inform you about a great opportunity. He or may she may also offer a brilliant idea on how to solve a difficult life puzzle wether in business or career and such a solution might just mark the end to all your problems.

" God will create a way when there seem to be no way. He works in a way we cannot see..........."

******************************* Thank you for reading. Special thanks to all my sponsors especially to @Bloghound for the renewal. I really appreciate you all: my esteemed readers,commentators, upvoters and subscribers. 💖💖💖

17
$ 2.29
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 17
Sponsors of Bilqees
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bilqees
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice to have destined helpers who aid us in life. I think I have a lot, I can consider everyone who comes my way as my destined helpers, one way or another. Although there are those who really make an effort to help me grow and I truly appreciate them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I understand.. we ride bu lifting each other up 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We sure do, B :) And thank you for being one of my destined angels hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"heaven helps those who helps themselves". This is why it's important for us to go out and meet people, God won't always send someone to come to your house to help you, sometimes you have to go out and meet your destined helper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. Especially when still in school, it's important to develop beautiful friendship with different students from diverse backgrounds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a very beautiful content, full of much truth. God will always send an angel as a helper and use him as an instrument in our expected destiny. It can be anyone... even we can be an instrument of help to another person who praying with clamor asks for a grace from God

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right ma'am. God could use anybody and use us too to manifest his glory in the lives of others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the fact, Bilqees, our destiny helpers could be anybody. Let me add to it, it could even our religious leaders, friends of our parents, people in our places of work, etc. We just have to do good to every human that comes our ways, we never can tell who will help us achieve our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't know who our destiny helper might be, this is why it is good to put up good behavior and attitude towards everyone we come across with. Our attitude will lead to us to our altitude.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right princess, we should never look down on anyone. There just might be something we could gain from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that help can come in different forms, even as strangers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never trust about destiny. But last 10 years i trust it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good for you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly Bilqees, God sends out destiny helpers through men, he can't come down to help us. So he either leads them to us or leads us to them. Either ways, we might miss out on our destiny helpers if we are harsh to everyone that comes around. That's why we need to be friendly with everyone, know their intentions first before judging.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agreed dear Ella. I have observed alot of times that I would love to help somebody but their behavior might push me away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right dear Bilqees, actually if a person is blessed with " destined helper" then he/she is the most lucky on earth cos without the support our lives would be soo difficult and miserable for me my parents are my destined helpers may God give them a long long life and also some of my special friends, one thing that you said that sometimes talking with a person only for 5 min can make us feel like we know them for long long time that actually happened with me I was upset about something and i was about to give up then in my university I met a very precious friend of mine who motivated me and her words always gave courage to me after that i feel soo happy and relaxed , your article is amazing it reminded me to be grateful and thankful to Almighty for having "destined helpers" ,thanks for sharing such beautiful writings 😻

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome summy. Indeed I'm very honored that you loved the article. May God continue to associate us with people that will make us grow. Ameen 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I think that this person is my father, he is the credit for everything I am even the love of people for me and my wonderful relationship with my brothers is thanks to my father, I thank God always that I am his daughter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ofcourse I know a daddy's girl when I see one 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me to remember something that one Pastor said during his sermon, he said the best and quickest place to get good numbers of friends is in school. Be encouraged us to make as many Friends we could because we gonna need them in one way or the other.

Destiny helpers don't have a tag on their face, they could be anyone. Yeah, even the person you take as enemy. Make peace to make things easier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true K. I really forgot to include that too. We could build valuable friendship in the university... Maybe you should write about the topic too, your points are really cogent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Bilqees, I totally agree with you my friend. Sometimes when we are completely disappointed, God changes our destiny toward progress through someone we never even thought about. The blessings and help of God and people who suddenly appear as angels and change the course of our lives should never be overlooked.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right Ellen. There are alot of people out there who are willing to help us due to one or two things they see in us that makes them believe that we are worth helping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well,I am a destined helper for my husband which i find it a privilege as well to seerve the Lord for staying faithful to him. God is indeed working in our life that are unpredictable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true Winx. " He who finds a wife have found a good deal thing". 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago