Bitcoincash: my random opinion about Bitcoincash

6 60

All-time spent trying to research Bitcoincash and other cryptocurrencies is a not waste since I started writing here on read cash I hoped to make my article more unique and simple and informative for newbies and other learners but it is quite difficult to do so since not all can be the same.

My opinions don't stop or even affect Bitcoincash as peer-to-peer electronic cash. Bitcoincash made my perspective and way of thinking change and most especially when I decided to start investing in cryptocurrencies and when I wanted to start with Bitcoin due to ignorance but the high fee pissed me off and later I found out about Bitcoincash the hard fork of bitcoin with a better and more efficient concept and features.


Is Bitcoincash still Standing because it is a fork of bitcoin????


It is clear that many started investing in Bitcoincash Because it is a fork of bitcoin and it might end up like Bitcoin which faced inflation in its years of existence and has more worth than the official trading currency which is the dollar although dollars have been about 100 years of age yet a younger currency overtakes it in just 12years of it existence

but I never started investing in Bitcoincash until early this year and one of the reasons why started investing I started investing in Bitcoincash is because of the low transaction fee since it is about 10 times low as bank fee here in my country

Bitcoincash transaction fee: ( $0.01>5.74naira).

Bank transaction fee:($0.03 $0.089> 10.23 naira-53.74 naira).

The amount is quite much if I make about 100 transactions a day so I have got to stand my fee in Bitcoincash and other cryptocurrencies

My opinion is that bitcoin is not standing because it is a fork of bitcoin but mainly because it is eco-friendly and has a brighter future for its investors and traders or users.


What who I do if Bitcoincash ends up like bitcoin.


This question is really common among many but I would just stay off and look for other projects that support low transaction fees and I would still hold some Bitcoincash for the future.

Bitcoincash is designed for low transaction fees so I don't think that it would ever go off the lane even when it goes above $10000 since it has reached the peak of $1000 about a few years back and never required large transactions fees while trading with it so it might never be possible.

Conclusion.

I decided to dedicate most of my time to technical aspects of Bitcoincash and most especially the update, and also learn more smart contracts languages.

Trading in cryptocurrencies is one of the magic that ever happened to investors. I also wish to publish more about price manipulation and investing in Bitcoincash and how it is possible to manipulate the price in the crypto-verse.

Copy right disclaimer.

All information in this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mines unless stated otherwise.

The information is free from erotic content and all the information is used for the promotion of cryptocurrencies.

12
$ 2.05
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 10

Comments

You've really broken down your Articles to the barest minimum. Banks charge exorbitant fees for transactions maybe because they think they are the only ones in the business. Replacement of those transactions by BCH would go a long way in breaking that monopoly.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

If BCH becomes like BTC in the long run, like you said, a lot of people will abandon it and look for better projects. Let's hope it doesn't come to that in the future or we'd have to wait for another fork which will be designed in a similar manner.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

First, I never knew you were a Nigerian. I'm glad to meet another Nigerian here.

What who I do if Bitcoincash ends up like bitcoin.

It's not realistic to think Bitcoin cash would eventually end up with an higher transaction fee as Bitcoin. Then it's sole purpose would be utterly defeated, but still it isn't possible.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Do not forget that BTC was initially created with the same whitepaper as BCH. Unfortunately, its true purpose was forgotten and it began to be wrongly, thus price inflation. Thus, BCH was formed to solve this problem and retrace BTC's initial step.

If we do not monitor BCH closely, it may behave the same way and it's purpose may be lost in the long run if whales get in and treat is like BTC.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Bitcoincash is real bitcoin exactly.. It can work more than 10 banks in better way with lowest transaction fee. You have splendid view and good choice for your investment. Invest in legit BCH projects so that your BCH multiply easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin Cash can never follow the path or end up like Bitcoin. BCH runs on its own purpose and not the purpose of another coin.

$ 0.03
1 year ago