Power of One Blessed Rain plus Got samosas for free

10 80
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

This morning when I was waiting at my bus stop, i got the notification " today's weather will be between 26°C to 36°C" so, keep your precautionary measures with yourself. I thought again i will go to university bearing heatwaves as usual.

Although today I have had no lecture to attend, so I went straight forward to gymnasium in order to meet my friends over there. At 2:30 pm after playing two sets of basketball i decided to leave for my home. But one of my team member told me to stay there at gymnasium till 5pm. She insisted me, and told me to not go this early. For sake of her, i stayed over there. Still i was regretting why didn't I step toward bus because it was too scorching to sit inside gymnasium.

After 3pm the typhoon started, which literally made my staying meaningful. There was a glee on everyone's face after seeing that it's going to be rain because everyone was craving for rain.

For an hour Wind was waving but we were hoping for a rain. In the quest of rain we left for cafeteria to eat something crispy. Of course Pakora with tea was the perfect collab but i already had taken my tea with my coach, so we decided to eat Pakora from cafe. But when we reached cafe, we found that everything has been finished. Now we had to wait for thirty minutes, on that period we did gossip with the old lady of cafeteria. She was literally so chill, after talking so much funny stuff with her. She offered two samosa, free of cost. She said enjoy this samosa with chattanii, as long as it take to get prepare (pakora). My another friend was astonished, how could she offer a food with zero charges. Haha i just smiled, i said to her Maybe she liked our company that's why she is only offering free food to us. It was really auspicious today. I can't explain that how much I enjoyed today.

After eating food, we left back to Gymnasium because our coach was alone at her cabin. When we got there, Blessed downpour started and everything that was craving for rain took leverage by making itself wet. Even withered plants was chilling out. Well We also did walk in the rain and made ourselves wet too.

Still we had one hour for arrival of 2nd bus, in that leisure time we played volleyball and badminton.

Today i felt one thing, time passed so quickly. Maybe it was because when we were so happy we don't notice time and clock that's why it passed quickly while other day usually during class, spending one minute is hard enough. Haha

That's how my day ended. Ate samosa for free and enjoyed rain with team members. Everyday is beautiful, as soon as you make yourself happy. There is a saying, Don't enjoy after getting your destination, enjoy every moment that's leading you toward your destination.

Disclaimer :

No part of this article is taken from anywhere. Everything I have written belongs to me. I shared my own experience about life in format of articles. My own thought, My own Blog, My own video Gif.

Lead image clicked by me 
Gif, clicked and created by me 
©Bibijani01 

12
$ 1.65
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I can agree that when one is happy on a normal day, the time would seem like it´s fast and other days when you are unhappy, a minute seems like an hour. Lol

I believe your interaction with the woman made her give you guys free samosa which you did enjoyed. Great that it rained and you were happy because you were expecting it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true my friend on that day it was like time just slipped out from our hands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great day my dear. God bless you. always have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too. Wishing you a great day for you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes from last two days the weather in Islamabad is very beautiful we are really enjoying it and yes we also enjoyed having Samosa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha you know getting something for free of cost hit different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time in happiness never counted!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I learned yesterday. It passed very quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today at evening weather became too good. I really want to be there at uni coz I always enjoy weather in university.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oops you missed such an amazing view of university. No worries next time. InshahAllah

$ 0.00
1 year ago