overloaded with Assignments,let's Hang out one more day

14 55
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Holidays Ended just in a flick of eyes. I want some more days means Holidays. Because i liked my routine, Waking up all night like an owl and sleeping all day like a useless member of a family (saying of my Mother), No worries of going to university, No worries of work of assignments, No worries presentation.

Wao life was just imaginary among those previous three days. Then question arrived in my Mind? What's the benefit of such life? Am I going to end my life like this. No way, i got up this morning with an aim in my head. I will not let my life end just useless fellow of my family.

Then I Opened my Google Classroom where I found bunch of assignments lol for a moment I thought I'll 2nd my life just by completing assignments. lmao so, i started working on the assignments whose due date are about to end.

I don't know whenever I want to study firstly by making proper Mindset, number of thought of doing different chores emerges in my mind.

Right after making intention of doing my first assignment,i got a work. My Mom asked me, Can you take me to Markaz? Even she said if you are studying let it me? Lol How gonna I say No to my Mom. I brought her to Markaz she did some grocery shopping, also i enjoyed my last Hang out. Because from tomorrow my university is started and I've to take my studies serious. In the month of June, our terminal is expected to be initiate. I don't know what should I do in such short time. I already have wasted my quality time on cellphone. I think I shouldn't call it waste, it was worthy for me to write at read.cash giving my all time here at this platform. But now I've to mange things accordingly.

Here in the markaz, on 14th February you'll find number of people's selling flowers but today i got no one. Actually I wanted to buy a flower for My Mom. But found no one, secondly I clicked some images while waiting for me mom. She took long inside store, so I drove my car to another angle from where I clicked the whole view of markaz.

In last, i want to write a line for my Mother

It's my Amma Day, in my tribal language we call Moray to our Mom. Mom i love you even though i don't like dishing. Mom I love you even though I don't like to do laundry. Mom you're my love if you Don't ask me for chores. A FUNNY TRIBUTE TO MY MORAY

Dear folks, we have to celebrate every single day as a M O T H E R day. We don't have to reminisce her unlimited love, just for a day. I don't want to write an article for My Moray, because one article will not be enough to write for, My Moray, My Amma.

Disclaimer :

My Blog, My article, My own words. I have shared my own experience here. ©Bibijani01

Photo are taken by me 
Including lead image 

12
$ 3.52
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Minhaaskhan
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Comments

Today there was my mid term exam in university but an incident happened in university due to which they have to postpone all the activities

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What should one say when mystery happens and start of happiness occurs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we are burdanized with assignments projects and presentations. We need some time we have recently finished with mids and now we have finals ahhh. We students pitty for us hehehehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's truly insane, i heard from my cousin he is in Quaid university, in June there are going to give their mids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have cousin in cust he is giving his mids yet and we are going to give our finals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother's love is the only unconditional love. May God bless mine and yours 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's truly beautiful supplication, may Almighty accept your prayer for our mom's. Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh sad news holidays are ending! I was enjoying much here although I didn't want to come back(lol), but the bundle of assignments and presentations are also waiting for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huhh for you it will be double hard, first journey then assignment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ughhhh! My holidays are Ending too today and Tomorrow I will go to university but I am not in mood to make assignment, presentation again. I think I need more rest but no way...

Happiest Mother's Day to your beautiful mom (Moray). Indeed one or two article are not enough to appreciate our mothers because everyday is mother day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao you're like me. I'm also not in the mood but I've too some teachers never feels pity on students. Blessed wishes for your family too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same situation here my classes will also properly started From Tuesday and am feeling a lot of burden on my head, hope so we will manage all the things with daily blogging and happy mother's day to your Morray🤍🎈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you my cute dear Teddy bear haha sorry for being so Frank but from your dp it seems like you're fond of teddies and bears. Wishing long healthy life to your Mama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I love Teddybears and I think mostly girls are in love of collecting the Teddybears 😸 and thanks for the wishes🤍

$ 0.01
1 year ago