Its Eid-ul-fitar , But in actual a day full of chores

15 87

As today, in the rest of world Eid-ul-fitar was celebrated. The Holy month of ramazan ended by giving us a three days relief in form of Eid-ul-fitar. On chand raat i was very happy for eid celebrations. For such festival we cleaned our houses, and every corner of our home. Because people for greeting likes to visit one another houses.

On chand raat, i didn't sleep after completing my shopping and home chores. My routine was disturbed because of ramzan fasting , we were used to stay awake till morning and then sleeping in the morning till noon. It will be hard to change such routine instantly,that's why I didn't sleep. Now guess what, spending whole first day of eid with sleepy eyes.

In the morning, when my father came back from eid prayer, after eid mubarki he putted 2000/- rupees silently on my hand , for a moment all my exhaustion ended up with a glee on my face for 2000/- rupees. After few minutes he said, The amount I've given to you don't forget to fill the fuel on the car. With a sad expression, i sad to my father then what about my Eidi. He said, that's debited on me I'll pay you after you fill fuel from pump. That was my morning first chore. I left for pump at 10pm, when I reached due to lack of sleep I didn't forbid the man to not wiper front mirror because I already serviced the car, day ago. The Detergent from mirror somehow made the car little bit dirty especially body of the car. Which i again cleaned after reaching home back.

Upto 11 pm no one arrived at our home, i found that I have chance to complete my remaining sleep. Just after intention of sleep, some neighbours dropped in our home dealing then was another task for me. Well at least they also placed 6 notes of 100 on my hand , they said 200 per sister that's your three sisters eidi. Well that was happy moment though.

Today my mind was recalling, Billi Eilish quote " Money is very powerful, sometimes saying no to that is more powerful" lol don't mark me greedy, accepting eidi was my obliged right.

Upto 3 pm, guests were coming and going with giving me eidi hehe. Sleeping at that time will gonna my own loss. So, i controlled my precious sleep upto 4pm. Until 6pm again noone appeared at our home, so I thought to sleep for at least 1 hour. After sleeping only for 20 minutes, one of my uncle arrived, his action of entering in our home is yelling from door upto room,via calling everyone's name with shout. His noise distracted my sleep and I become active for eidi. He gave me just 100 rupees which was less in term of distorting precious sleep for money. sum of my first day of Eidi, which is round about 2000/-, equal to the amount my father gave me in the morning for fuel.

After all these things, I placed my money (eidi) in my purse and decided now quit the hustles of world by giving priority to my sleep. But guess what, all in vain. My mother came, started requesting that there's a very important person lying in the ICU with severe critical condition, visiting her is mandatory, so take me to her. For confirmation, i said to my mother about whom you're talking about. she said mother of your aunt. Well i found that crucial too, i drove my mom and ant over the hospital named as shifa International hospital. I waited outside for them and made this video with sleepy eyes.

After coming back to home, to overcome our appetite my mom offered me shawarma of very famous cuisine named as one more shawarma. Being hungry all the way i accepted her offer and enjoyed that.

Last thing about today's tasks was, writing everything related to today in my diary called read.cash afterwards I'll gonna lock door of my room and will not gonna sacrifice my sleep no matter how much emergency happens. Lol

Disclaimer :

No part, no word, no thought of this article is taken from any other place. Everything I wrote is related to my own experience about today's festival.

My serious gratitude for your time while reading my hectic day vibes. One more thing Eid mubarak from @Bibijani01 to lovely communities of read.cash.

Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read interesting articles of my lovely sponsors too.

Lead image, clicked by me 
All photos, belongs to me 
Gif, belongs to me 

11
$ 1.37
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So what about my eidi?once I reach Islamabad I'll take from u....hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eid Mubarak Bibi.. Lol,your dad must be really a funny man. If it were me I wouldn't move an inch out of the house because that money is mine as far as I'm concerned. He just have to bring another money for the fuel. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha here in my society good daughters never say no to their parents. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From the past three to four years am noticing that no one giving me the eidi except my Chachu and Abu. But In this eid I decided to change the trend except of expecting the eidi from others I decided to give Eid to my siblings and indeed it's.gave me the happiness. B/w girls Eid day was passed by doing the household chores hope so at night time you take the proper sleep and Eid Mubarak To You and Your Family

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wao you have brought huge change. I'm inspired. I liked your thinking level. More power to you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy eidi . Hehe u really sacrfice your sleep sue to unexpected scenarios.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You got my pain, the pain of insomnia. Thanks for your read. I'm glad you feel it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every person face the same scenario on Eid regarding eidi, even I just collected 700 ruppee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great. The more you'll effort by confirming your presence in front of elder, more you'll get eidi. Bibijani01 formula haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's great remember what you have said to me about eidi? , ahh so you were having kaleemullah's shawarma, reading your article i remember one day you asked me about this famous cuisine? and i knew that the name of this cuisine is one more shawarma but i have no idea about the name of person ' kaleemullah' ...hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't worry I'm good at remembering. Yes he is kaleemullah chitralii. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy eid day...you have collected handsome amount of eidi heheheheh..you have to give me my eidi ok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure dear I'll give you one red note. Haha hope so you'll be happy with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha i will accept even a penny with love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago