BloG(Things I have Done Right after Exam)

7 38
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

22nd June 2022, Wednesday was the day when I got rid off my terminals. Alhamdulilah Gratefully i have moved to 3rd semester with zero regrets. No doubt time flew in the wink of eye's and i still remember how much i was worried in my 1st semester, i was wandering how gonna I'll pass my first semester. Now See, I'm in 3rd semester. I Do Hope so sooner I'll be writing 4th 5th and 8th semester stories too.

After my last exam of Mass communication, at 12 pm when I came out of examination room I didn't rush toward toward bus in order to book seat for myself and for my fellows. I rushed toward gymnasium, and till evening i stayed over there. I did practice with my team for tomorrow 23rd June Evening basketball match. The slogan for my Team was BOUNCERS and the slogan for our opponent was Lycans, Bharian's, Invincible, Pacer and many more.

Well, it was a bit hard to practice with exams ongoing. I did exam practice as well as basketball practice. UNFORTUNATELY when we Stepped inside of Court and our competition started, firstly Bouncer Was beaten up by Lycans and we lost the first round. In second round our match was with another Team and This time bouncers Bounced them and got the victory. This was 1×1.

Second day, when we had another match with another opponents for Semi final. The team with whom our match was held didn't come for competition. Lol we got the Bypass.

This was how my consecutive 3 days went off after last Paper. No Break, no rest still I'm having body ache in my whole body with a bit flue plus temperature.

I was also inactive here, this was the reason but now I'm free with my 2 months summer holidays.

But the entertainment i found with my Friends was barely to get in my home. It's like i don't want to sit at home, i want to hangout with my Babes. HAHA

But it's ok, health comes first. I'll sit at home and will enjoy my holidays with my family. The last Meal was friends was so thrilling now i don't how when will we meet again.

More importantly, my heartily Gratitude to @Ayaan258 @Talecharm for the renewal of the sponsorship. In such crisis you guys still lit it. I'm really inspired and amazed by your generosity. More power to you all.

Disclaimer

My own article, actually I just have shared my own experience in the format of blog, my own thoughts, my own words.

Lead image clicked by me 
Photo belongs to me 

10
$ 1.15
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Taking a bath very early in the morning is a big help for body ache felt because of sports. Hopefully it could help. That's the advise from oldies to us and we do follow it too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True Dear you're on point. Although I have recovered but still i got the lesson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats important that we get the lesson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same I am also about to move In third semester right after these terminals and funny thing my first terminal exam will be tomorrow and I am here using read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oow Man you're quite daring. Hope so you'll have good preparation. Better luck for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We often practice until our bodies feel weak, but after arriving at the match we will feel defeat too, basketball is a very tiring sport, no matter how great our training, if the opponent is smarter we will feel defeat too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is all mind plus control over ball game. But the more you play, more your become pro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago