A little hectic, but productive meet with coach

12 57
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

On Sunday it was the end of vacation for staff. The University has called off the classes and granted unofficial leave to students, so hostelite better go to their families and everyone spends their eid ul fitar with their loved ones. But there is no such leave for staff, they have to come to their duties at any cost. If we talk about our gymnasium there are three coaches, one head and two subordinates coach. Head, being strict and straight forward never let anyone speak with her frankly. But the other two sub-coaches are literally sweet and their nature is also Frank. I usually don't have to feel like I'm talking with my Guru's who taught me basketball.

Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

We, 10 basketball players planned to meet the sub coach on Monday, because on Monday she was coming back for her duty. As, i have had no on campus class my only motive behind going to university was to meet her before eid vacations. Again, i asked my father to lend me a car for two hours. But this time fortunately, one of my uncle filled the tank of fuel on his own. I got up at 9am and reached there on time. Like, I went over there 5 minutes early before our coach arrived. We all hid behind the wall to give her bomb-last. When she got out of her car, we all screamed and started saying "welcome back". She, for a moment didn't say anything but her expression spoke everything word by word. After a moment of shock, she started speaking "my idiots what you all are doing here". She further said, you guys must enjoy your vacation with your family at your home. Then we replied to her that we were familiar with that you're coming back and you'll be alone at the gymnasium. So, we all arrived to accompany you.

She felt a little bit special about herself after saying all that. Only we were wandering here and there in the whole university haha. Due to the fast(not eating and drinking till sunset) we didn't play a lot but just played a bit. The Rest of the time we spend on gossip. Then mam told me to do her one chore there at the administration block. Luckily i had a car at that moment because on foot it takes 15 minutes to get there at the administration block but with the help of the car i reached there in a minute. There the greenery caught my attention and I told my friend to click a snap. Here is the snap in the form of gif ;

Gif clicked by me

Suddenly at 12 i got message in the group that our political science class has been started and here is the link of joining. I wasn't acquainted with this random online class, which made my gossip ruined. My battery was about to die also I had special Internet package in my phone which gave me Gb's till 12:30 pm and then I received message from center that I'm not availing any Internet packages all that made my online class stopped. In a minute, I said goodbye to everyone and left for my home to charge battery of my phone and also at home there's a WiFi facility. So, i had to reach there in order to mark my present in the classroom of online class.

Screenshot

So this was all about today's, a little hectic but indeed productive day with my coach and teammates.

I cannot stop myself from such meetings even though classes are online or offline , people's i mentioned above are really my favourite especially my basketball coach. In the end of this year, she is getting married and then she'll leave this country and will shift to Malaysia. I don't know how I'll spend my time without her in the gymnasium. Because the beauty of the gymnasium is only because of her.

Lead image belongs to me 

©Bibijani01

9
$ 1.37
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

May be when your coach leave then after then you might put on some weight but respect to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aaaaa. You got attached to your coach i am sure you will miss her after her marriage .but I am pretty much sure you will get attach to new coach Inshallah.as you have jovial and jaunty nature.when you don't have internet connection it's like you are paralysed during this time of online classes heheheheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha it depends on coach nature first then mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You better take some rest, I like your your love and care for peoples surrounding you , i am also missing gymnasium wanna play as I gained 2 kgs in Ramadan (haha).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wao i lost 2 kg today after checking out my weigh i found it 68 from 70 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops that really great and in my case from 58 to direct 60🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I've to work on it, making it 55kg deadline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I know you will cos it's not a big deal for you bro😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy kroo beta ....❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn, from your article, one would tell you really like your coach. I also never knew you played basketball, that's awesome Bibi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basketball is love, i just want to be a professional player in this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my student life. I left my graduation of computer engineer at student life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago