My Crypto Journey (Part 1)

30 104
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

This is a story, a life story of how I found myself playing with crypto.

It all started during the Lockdown caused by the Corona Virus Pandemic, when school was suspended, home was boring and I needed a source of my personal upkeep.

I've loved the internet from the first day I came across it, and I always believed my Gold is on the internet, I might not have had a tutor, someone who would guide me on how to make an effective use of the internet but I had to teach myself.

On my daily cause of surfing the net in search of a breakout to my financial limitations, I stumbled upon Cointiply,

Cointiply is a next-generation Bitcoin rewards platform.

Users earn free Bitcoin by interacting and completing tasks like faucets, watching videos, playing games and performing other tasks.

The only requirement is that you have a Bitcoin or DOGE address to send payments to.

Shortly after my Registration on the platform, I got a direct message on Facebook from someone I never knew, Guess who? @ArthurMad82

He assisted me and also introduced me to read.cash

As someone who already had passion for writing, I saw read.cash as an opportunity, a greater one than cointiply, I never heard of Bitcoin Cash until then.

I went into understand what Bitcoin Cash is, and on the process I met with other Crypto but yet I had no money to get all of them even Bitcoin.

My Referral Upline @ArthurMad82 also introduced me to Forsage where I had my first idea about Earning Etherium.

After a Month in Read.Cash, I was able to pull $50 which I decided to split it into other Crypto Investing packages.

This got me looking up for which platform would suit best with such low amount of capital until I stumbled upon Hashrange

Hashrange is a Bitcoin mining platform that mines on cloud which means, you don't need to be online or do any work, just Activate a cloud package and your coins are mined and returned after 3 months.

They have packages ranging from $5, $13, $128 and so....

I Choosed $13 to suit my budget which rewarded me with $22 worth of profit after 3 months, some say 3 months is too long, I call it investment.

Right Now I feel my journey of a million miles has just begun and I wish myself and Every person out there who's gonna join me the best of luck.

You can contact me on

Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Blog

52
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

a great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story,hope to see part two

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your crypto journey is quite similar with mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for sharing, I have not tried bitcoin yet but I also want to learn how šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I also had that cointiply, doing it tell now. Buy here at read.cash have not yet reach that 50$ heheh.. Hopefully. I'm here for a month with total of 3$. I still keep trying. Anyways, I'm sure your on your way to financial freedom. As this is my goal too. Congrats and God bless bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article br...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this very interesting article! your article is so convincing that I never stop myself to say something about it, Its very usefull and informative. Keep it up! i hope someone will also check mine, it would be nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed the article! Iā€™m starting out with cryptos too and ironically also started with cointiply. Much interested in see your journey progress too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, thank you for the information, there is no harm in trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. I won. Thank you so much for giving us opportunity to learn something while enjoying and getting incentive.šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great story.. All legends have one of two story to tell. Keep it up .. Sky is the starting point for u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first crypto things is on 2016,Im on 7th grade.Im so young that time,I only know the bitcoin and mine it.Until now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,keep it up,all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what's your advice on a starter like me ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share my journey soon. It will amaze you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing..... Wish you all the best.... šŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear! Good luck to you and best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing journey. You made $50 your first month here? If so, then I am geared up to start been more active.

I loss interest a day after registration when I read that one can't make much here. But I have returned hoping to tap into other values offered by the community.

But if I can make up to $50 a month, then "we die here"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you made yoyr journey quite interesting.. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also started collecting crypto since quarantine in the community began. Happy for you. This article is so inspiring especially for those who are newbies in decentralized world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago