How To Prevent Your Phone From Freezing

18 92
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

I can tell how annoying it is when your mobile phone misbehaves by freezing, most times it attracts the thoughts of destroying the phone 😁.

The major reason why a mobile phone freezes, is because it's storage has been exhausted or used above average. The fact that your phone has a 3GB RAM and a 24GB ROM capacity doesn't mean you should install all the applications that comes your way.

Causes of Phone Freezing

  • Filled Storage Space

  • Installing of Incompatible Applications

  • Multiple Background Data/App Usage

  • Storing Corrupted Files

Phone Freezing Precautions

  • Try not to use up 100% of your mobile phone's storage capacity.

  • Free Up your memory below 70%

  • Uninstall Unused Applications.

  • If you must store heavy files, Use the Cloud Storage.

  • Sleep your Phone properly when not in use.

  • Constantly check your system manager app, It tells the storage used and you'll know when to optimize.

If every app on your device is active and your begins to freeze then you'll need to get another phone with a larger storage space.

44
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will helpfull for most of the people..thnkyu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is handful, I will not cty again on the issue of my phone freezing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So helpful article. Thanks dude for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ماسک های پر طرفدار شارژ شد✔️ قبل از گذاشتن مشخصات ماسکها یه مطلبی رو توضیح بدم خدمتتون، ببینید عزیزان این ماسکها رو فقط و فقط به اصرار شما دوستان شارژ کردیم چون سود بسیار کمی داره و ارزش اینکه وقت بزاریم و این حجم از پیام رو بخاطر ماسکها جواب بدیم نداره ولی رضایت و درخواست شما برای ما قابل احترامه.... ولی حتما این نکته رو رعایت کنید وقتی ماسکها بدستتون رسید بزارید تو یه ظرف آب و مایع لباسشویی بعد ابکشی کنید (فشرده نشود) بعد استفاده کنید... این موارد برای تمام ماسک‌های پارچه ای صدق میکنه.. استفاده از ماسک‌های پارچه ای در مکان‌های شلوغ توصیه نمیشه، قطعا ماسک‌های بهداشتی بهترین گزینه س، سعی کنید بیشتر در مکان‌های خلوت و کم تردد جهت تشویق بچه ها از این ماسک‌های فانتزی استفاده کنید.... سلامتی کودکان از همه چیز برای ما مهمتره.... ❤

مشخصات 👇👇👇👇 ماسک نخی دو لایه ضد حساسیت از1سال تا 15سال مناسبه با کش بغلش میتونید اندازشو تنظیم کنید رنگبندی مطابق تصویر ✔️ قیمت 💥 12000💥

دایرکت پاسخگویی نداریم برای ثبت سفارش تلگرام یا واتساپ به شماره 09333026971 پیام بدید ❌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our phones are important because of it's use. Yeah, I also experience that but it's not easy to delete files and apps that I really need to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister's phone got freeze yesterday. The cause was due to fulled storage of the phone. It doesn't working for a couple of hours and thought it was broken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will find that app that makes my husband's phone freeze 😁.
Good morning🌞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful article Sir, sometimes my phone freeze too haha 😂. Maybe because I have lot's of apps and my storage is already full. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a problem for you yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for you article share for us....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy you shared this, my problem with my phone remains it freezing and anytime it does that I have no other portion than to format the phone, so after formating this time around, I made sure I installed few apps and few apps are let to run on background. Thank you for bringing tips to abound phone freezing, I will try to abide by them, please help discover my articles, upvote and comment on them too, you can give me a subscription if you wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago