Encouraging Good Writers Via Sponsorship

111 263
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

It's a lovely weekend and I want to start the new week with this offer.

Unarguably, one of the set aims of the Read.Cash Community is to encourage writers to develop their writing skills right? Sure, that's true so, I'll be giving out $1 Sponsorship to encourage 10 outstanding writers that would be dimmed fit. Each Writer Gets A $1 Sponsorship from Myguideout

Note: Sponsorship Expires After 3 Months

Here's how to Participate

Using the title, "Covid-19; A Two Sided Pandemic", write an article with not less than 500 words.

Hints:

  • State The Advantages and Disadvantages of Covid-19 and Describe them.

  • You can Include It's Effects on The World's Economy.

  • Each Should be on a different Paragraph.

Submit your Entries as an attachment to Letsquickit@gmail.com On or Before Wednesday, 16th of September 2020

Entries Will Be Published from the 16th of September till the 24th of September.

Top 10 Entries will be Announced on the 25th of September and awarded their Sponsorship.

I wish you all the best of luck

Β© Myguideout

Want to be a supporter? https://discord.gg/zH5fjf

151
$ 1.33
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alabama
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's great intention. People is encouraging by your sponsorship from many days that I have noticed. And now you came here with a big offer. Thanks for your sponsorship. We are getting encouragement by you. I am a newbie of readcash. I have noticed you in many profile. Best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very new information to sponsorship I am very grateful to this news i am very thankful to you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice looking sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .. That's Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i hope i can join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to jin this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so kind and initiative sir. You help more of us here and encourage us a lot. God bless you sir. You inspired me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen, and bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to ve to join this sponsorship event badly. But sadly i am not a good writer that's why i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody's perfect, we need each other to build ourselves πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i hope i can join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to ve to join this sponsorship event badly. But sadly i am not a good writer that's why i can't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds interesting. I'll try to join here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It very nice initiative of yours Sir. Continue to support newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon, nice sponsorship event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to your sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to this event! I hope for it to have many participants!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good your sponsorshio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for given information about sponsorship, now i 'm tryin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to seeing your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why through the email?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To maintain it's Exclusiveness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to participate but can we only submit here our post to your community if ever you have your community here in Read cash? Its really difficult to submit it ti some emails because my phone is not really working properly 😭 pls. Response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, there's no way but through the mail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you so for replying to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good to write in your article. It’s right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so good good of you. I'm truly going to participate in this. Since I became a writer at RC, I've never been sponsored or receive any form of sponsorship. Thank you for this opportunity. I'll try my best. Dear friends, wish me luck ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. This is good. Too bad I've not really been good in writing such articles. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone in readcash is a good writer in that case I think everyone should be appreciated by sponsors. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's test that with the Contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

It is a very good news. Thank you very much for always encouraging us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this . thanks for mentioning me @okia4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to showcase our talent and help us improve on writing by giving sponsorship to the creates the best article for your title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

Hope you'll participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't try do.

Yoda

I will try bestie❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

@gavin_06 @reiko
Join here 😊😊 my talented friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats an encouraging effort. Im not good at writing on any given ideas but I'll try my best to atleast get an attention. See you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody's perfect, we all learn everyday. Looking forward to reading your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

This is a great initiative to motivate new and aspiring writers and authors to do and give their best in their works or articles. Best of luck to all the participants who will join in this sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

Appreciated ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am confusing about submission...please clear it to us ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write an article using The Title, "Covid-19, A Two Sided Pandemic" Using either WPS or Word, Send the writing as a mail attachment to Letsquickit@gmail.com.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means i have to submit it only via mail...or i have to submit it in RC first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Via Mail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, I do not understand the matter yet. First I will write an article in RC and send the link of the article to you by the e-mail Or will I just write the article without publishing it here and send it to you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't Publish it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir. When I will send you the attachment I will mention my username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, that would be great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll participate Inshallah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to seeing your Entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting. I want to join but not so sure for now. Still have time to decide right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still have time to decide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great opportunity for everyone. You are very generous and have the initiative to motivate and encourage RC users to keep writing quality articles. And also to continue enhancing their writinh skills. It's up to us now to prove our worth. Thank you very much for having this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the birthday gift! πŸ˜‚ Just kidding, Sept. 16 is myday so I'm thinking of submitting my entry too. Hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I'll see you on the top 10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll just try though, I'm kind of busy in my online schooling as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't let it clash with your schooling, if there's no much time, you can forget about participating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. Well done.πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an interesting topic. Really requires some deep thinking. I love it. You are really good for bringing up this initiative. Great work my dear. You might see my entry soon if am able to draft something out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait to read yours, Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alotπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your Deal Dear ...hope we all do our best to take part of this contest and write an informative Article about COVID-19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to reading your entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having sponsor has been always encouraging and motivating users to write more good quality content. Thank you for arranging this initiative. Best of luck to those who will participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice and it will be a good motivation to we writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to see your Entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sponsors always keep motivating to write better quality, also it really tell that someone is really reading your articles, thank you for awesome article and stay with potato energy - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed a laudable initiative to encourage writers on this platform. The ball is now in our court to prove ourselves. Thank you for this .

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

See you In The Top 10 🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago