Enjoy the View and Keep it Clean

15 61
Avatar for Bembem
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! I'm Hendryx D. Capino and I would like to share to you my experience in Sugcad Plaza. So it was a cloudy morning when my friends started to plan to go to a place named Sugcad Plaza.Some hikers said that the place is so beautiful, so as a nature lover we decided to go to that place. It was a long three hours hike, my body was so tired that I couldn't even barely walk but one of my friends assisted me.As I look up I saw some of my friends assembling the tents. They give me couple of minutes to get a breather but as I look at the surroundings, there's a lot of garbage being put up in a certain area. There were bottles of alcohol, plastics and other sorts of garbage.

I can't believe what I just saw, a paradise being destroyed by humans. I was so angry and frustrated about the things. So as a concerned nature lover if you're going to visit a place please leave only footprints

21
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bitraph
$ 0.02 from @Winona
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
+ 2

Comments

People nowadays are very abusive in the environment thats why we Have a lot of natural disaster or calamities worldwide. We just hope that people will change by doing something in our mother earth to avoid such catastrophe.😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I kinda wish you could have uploaded some pictures too, it would be nice to see that view uou saw up there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir.sorry if I only uploaded 1 picture.I just borrowed my friend's phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually female and it's alright! Maybe on your other posts, you could show some?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. 😍 Try to write more articles and share more experiences. You're sense of writing is awesome. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That must be a beautiful place. I hope you can add more pictures in your article for us to see. We'll be delighted😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People nowadays are very abusive in the environment thats why we Have a lot of natural disaster or calamities worldwide. We just hope that people will change by doing something in our mother earth to avoid such catastrophe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Save Mother Earth. #YesToClean&Green

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, tourist nowadays doesnt know the proper etiquette once leaving the place. Its just so sad seeing the place you love being abused by people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people are very irresponsible on taking care of their environment. This will be a good article to spread awareness to protect our environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sad, people should be responsible for their action. Nature gave us the luxury to enjoy the view we should not abuse the beauty that we enjoy for free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool.

environmentalists

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you make some poems for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago