Our reaction to the people around us

6 26
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago

Hi read.cash. Today I want to try to write my own article on a free topic.

I want to share some free thoughts with you.

Before I start this blog, I want to thank @Ellen.he for his generosity and for being my new sponsor.  You guys can check out his account to see his amazing work here 😊.

I would like to thank my sponsors for their faith in me and their support. Thanks to you, many people have learned about me and my content and become my friends. Thank you! I was so happy when I saw the sponsorship notices from you, it means a lot to me and I am grateful for it)

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Of course, this is a loud title of this article, but in fact, this topic is very interesting to me lately, because everything is one to one :)

There are all kinds of events happening around, so different that... well, for example, some people have a serious illness in the family, others have a wedding, some have problems at work, others have the birth of a child... and there are not so grandiose, but still noticeable in equal measure - new clothes, accidents, trips to warm places, parties, the dog is lost. And there are events that seem to be ordinary - those pie burned, those - my sister was rude (to me, I have it)))... in short, life consists of different events, and there are those that are specifically in our lives, and there are those that occur in others.

And here comes the most interesting thing. After all, we look at these other people's events and somehow react. In this respect, zero reaction is also a reaction, but more often a more extensive reaction. And that's what I really want to talk about.

There are all kinds of reactions, and I'll just focus on a few. And my reflections will be confused, more of a stream of consciousness.

The first reaction, which I will say, pisses me off so much that if I were not me, I would kick the interlocutor, but otherwise I just try to avoid these topics.

Let the code name be "someone else's grass is greener.

This is when a person learns something about others, and it doesn't matter if it's good or bad, still gives out a negative evaluation.

Example: one acquaintance found out that another acquaintance was being hurt by her husband. Reaction: "she stupid vi novata" or even "hurts... but he bought a mink coat!", and then starts savoring the details, as someone bad there, and "so all should, I do not have anything, and they have...".

The second - not annoying, but that's not very much, too. And it is obsessively found in every second person, although it is clear where the legs grow from. Let the code name be "lawyer".

This is when, for example, you say, "This .... and the person you're talking to says "well, it's not his fault, it's just his..." and goes on with a long list of why the bad guy isn't bad, but you're the insensitive creep, because you're sitting here, raising a vicious accusation against a person who is pure. And no matter what happens, there's always an argument to defend someone. And this same lawyer stands there in a white coat, not knowing a damn thing about the situation and spitting in your face, while he himself has the full confidence that he's balanced the world. I do not know how, but the face of the "lawyer" is benign and almost divine,

And at first you are tempted to defend yourself, to justify yourself, to punch your fist in his pious face, well, to do something so you don't feel guilty! The "lawyer" sees this and considers it a moral confirmation that it is you who is crazy here.

The third reaction is a fake-positive reaction, again, no matter what happens.

It's when the person you're talking to doesn't want to hear anything about how bad it can be for someone else, and tries to turn everything around on its beautiful side. I agree that sometimes this is just what the doctor ordered, but sometimes this attitude comes across as clearly spitting and even mocking

Example. "If you don't have a dog, you won't get poisoned by a neighbor, and you won't have a fight with a friend - unless you have a friend, hahaha." Well or in my life is an example of my mom's attitude to my sister and me problems, my mom thinks we are the ones freaking out, making stuff up, or in general she turns on ignorance and lives like there are ponies, butterflies and rainbows around.

And another reaction is contradiction.

You complain about someone, you get an excuse. You praise someone - you get reprimanded. That is, the main thing here is to say something against him.)

This makes me laugh, because we have constant friction with my husband on the subject of his contradiction to me. You need to be supportive and agree! And he's like, "well that's how you look at it" and something to counterbalance it right away. Wooooo!!! :)))))))))

This weekend I would like to wish you: I wish you to hide away the alarm clock, get a good night's sleep, and fill your soul with peace and tranquility. Let the power of new impressions, new meetings, communion with nature, rejuvenate your body, strengthen your health and improve your immunity. I wish you to spend these wonderful days well, let them bring bright emotions, give impulse to new achievements and charge with energy!

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

All images courtesy of pxabay.com

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/solyanka-or-meat-pickerel-f982f73b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/stuffed-cabbage-rolls-with-bacon-and-minced-meat-in-a-tagine-72c8463f

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-with-fried-rice-fd76245a?

8
$ 1.65
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Yana8414
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago

Comments

Really an interesting topic, you are right in what you say, and I agree with you, my friend. We have to stay away from everything that bothers me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is an interesting topic. First, I haven't seen a delicious dish, second, I agree with all your statements sis. I think as time goes by I learned the art of tolerance, of not giving a damn sometimes. And perhaps I need more time to connect with nature so I could rejuvenate and have renewed energy. Happy weekend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right dear. People reacts according to your work acts source.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome, dear Belozoriana, it was the smallest thing I could do in the face of your kindness, dear friend. Your article was very beautiful, because it turned out that it comes from your heart, no matter how good one tries to be, it is still sometimes suspected and blamed by those around us, and this is one of the problems of social life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey keep on writing, I know you have a skills in writing 🥰🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago