Ex and past memories

8 30
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Thank you so much guys for your tippings,comments and encouragement, I really appreciate, that has kept me going in bringing you more day by day. Hope we all had a great day? The stress nowadays is so exhausting ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ. Going by my daily activities, I came in contact with one of my old friend which it's been roughly two years we last saw each other, with so much excitement we hugged and call each other some sweet names then we graduated back to the available sit to have a chat and remember sweet old memories. I, been the inquisitive queen asked him how he has been for those years we lost contact then the story am about to share with us begin........although the thing shock me too, it choke me one kind but we just have to learn from our past and move on to the better and greater future in front of us. We shouldn't fear what we already left behind, that future we have no clue about is what we are suppose to fear, join me to explore Ex and Past Memories.

So I asked him about his relationship life ooo naso I put salt on his injury, he breathed out loudly with the sound "hmmmmmmm" I wonder what it was that he went through that made him sound like that, then the story began. He narrated how he met this beautiful angel in a church program because my friend happen to be an artist, they started the love journey and it was going smoothly, the boat of their love was sailing smoothly on the blue sea until my friend travelled to lagos for a program which lasted for 3 months, Gbammmm!!!!!!! Here comes the heart breaking revelation, he was told who goes by the name jumoke which happen to be the name of his fiance, that enough gave him goosebumps when he hasn't heard the full revelation ooo, last last he was told they aren't compatible but due to the love my friend has for this girl, he didn't believe this revelation.On his arrival back to kwara state, the beautiful angel came to visit and vice-versa, they continue with their love affair until his uncle called him and asked him the same question and giving him the same revelation, with so much pain in his heart he didn't believe ooo then he was told unless he wanted to die young, it was then he realized it was a serious case.

He went home to his parents to narrate the whole situation to them, u know we women ehnehn the mother shouted and rule against the relationship even though this lady was well loved by my friend's parents and siblings but his father say NO,there must be a way to go about it that he will take him to another pastor that speaks with God directly(it was that statement that made me laugh). They went to the pastor oooooo and the pastor was boasting on how he speaks to God 247, how he can tell God what he want and how he wants it , that part shock me though๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ due to the love my friend has for this girl he asked the "know all pastor " to help him change the incompatibility to compatibility but who can say YES when the lord say NO?. His uncle asked him to fast for a day and pray that the lord will show him the right part to follow. After fasting and praying, my friend went to his fiance's house and on getting to her doorstep,ehhhhhh kasala burst oooo he heard his girl talking to another man on phone, arguing with the man on phone that how can the man send her just 50k when she left ilorin to kaduna just to visit him that if the man didn't send 100k she don't want to have anything to do with the man anymore, naso my friend hand fall ooooo. He summon d courage to knock and the lady opened the door with bright smile on her face giving my friend a big hug not knowing that he overheard all her conversation, my friend asked her to get him water, then he picked her phone and saw different heartbreaking messages, on getting back to the sitting room the girl saw her phone with him then she flare up and started shouting telling him to get out of her house that he has seen what he wanted to see.

My friend was so heart broken but still yet her love is still lingering in his heart, he went back to her for them to talk things out but the girl chased him out and blocked him out on all her social media handles and that was the end of their titanic boat love story. Since then sha my friend has found it difficult to love and trust any other lady, he kept hanging on to his EX memories, in this situation I now see my friend needs help because he needs to wake up from his past memories and move on to the bright future in front of him. Love carried him handicapp.

I hope you enjoy reading this and I will be expecting your comments in my box, expect more from me. Enjoyyyyyyy.

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.02 from @Offset
+ 1
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Comments

This our Nigeria story with heartbreaks up and down....some in relationships with benefits unknowingly to the other partner... She was just playing with his feelings anyways she has better scores to settle with the man from Ilorin lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ to me, even if what the pastor said wasn't true, what had happened when he went to her house was enough prove that they are not meant together, thanks to his prayers and fasting, I believe it's God that revealed the kind of girl she is to him. He just have to forget the past and face his new life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's just it ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me, the lady is wicked, if she know she wasn't ready from the start or didn't love him like she claim she did, she should have ended it, but I guess she wanted someone to marry her so she can continue in that act or stop.. No one can really say

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so you are new user too like me? nice to meet you bro? is it bro?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, thank God they didn't end up together and things turned out the way it is, he would have just get married to a whore, and beside the lady didn't deserve his love from the start

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmmmmm well said

$ 0.00
1 year ago