Baths or shower, which do you prefer?

15 38

Hello lovely readers, friends and sponsors of read cash and yet to be friends, readers and sponsors of read cash.

Here is a prompt I read from @Pachuchay which was said to have being written by another lovely user on read cash @joydigitalsolutions and I got interested in it so here's mine.

But firstly let's take a moment to appreciate these lovely sponsors of mine, having their articles read would make your journey on read most enjoyable so why don't you click on their profile and enjoy life in another dimension?

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Do you prefer writing with blue or black pen?

The pen though 🀭🀭

Well I love black pen a lot and prefer having them used in most of my writings,it makes it look like my letters were printed and that just blows my mind. In addition,I love things in black, just like the movie Men in black 😁. Crazy? I know...

If you could learn a new skill, what would it be?

I'd simply learn how to play the piano while dancing to it tunes. One thing that truly gets my attention is the sound of this lovable , heartwarming instrument,like I could literally die for it. Listening to it takes me off the earth to an entire universe. I had to talk to a stranger because I heard him play,I just couldn't stop myself and the guy and I are close friends till this moment. Learning it would be my greatest pleasure in life.

Do you prefer baths or shower?

Like there's actually a different between these duos.

Bathing is filling up the bathtub with water while you sink in and enjoy the moment.

The happiness is real with shower

Shower is like a rain kinda thing and I prefer it because I love the rain. I'm always excited whenever I see the rain. The drops always get me mesmerize.

Just like the quotes above as depicted:

I love the smell of shampoo on a girl's hair. You can walk past someone and be like, 'Wow, you took a shower this morning, didn't you? Because you smell lovely.'

Jensen Ackles

Taking shower is absolutely fun,you can swirl around singing to your best rock music and bang your feet to go,isn't that just fun? And also you smell nice.

What is your favorite item of clothing?

I'm not fully into fashion but still I love putting on clothes that are big on me or very free. I'm also a fan of putting on sandals because I dearly love them and appreciate their presence in my life.

Tell us about an early childhood memory of yours.

All smiles☺️☺️

I grew up way too fast and don't really have much memory stuffed up but still there's one I love because it always put a smile on my face.

I did love playing then and do not really understand sarcasm and it gets worse when I play because my mind will be in the play.

My mother had just finished laying a very beautiful white bed sheet and was washing the plate when she called on me. I quickly went over to answer because I wanted to do whatever she asked fastly and return back to my play.

She had just finished washing the kettle and asked me to have it kept, so I asked where and she answered sarcastically, on the bed...🀣🀣 Well I listened to her instruction and actually had it kept there lol..trust me, the discipline was well given and sadly was fully received. This does crack me up whenever it comes to my mind. I loved and still continue loving the memory.

Do you address older people by their first or last name?

Where I come from respecting our elders is fully instilled in us. So addressing them with their last name it is.

Where do you feel the safest?

Such breathtaking beauty.

The sea. I love the sea especially if a piano is right there spreading off it melodic wings and sounds. The waves and smell of the sea fills me in. I find peace there and also love. No noise apart from the heartwarming sound of the waves. Living close to the sea as always been a wish of mine. Trust me, I always have the urge to go to the sea all the time,it like it calls to me especially when I am troubled and if there's a sea miles away, I can actually smell it. 😁😁.. I'm not Moana but ehn ehn we are kinda sisters.😜

Well there goes the answer to the questions asked.

Tell me, what are yours?

I'd like to know in the comment section below. Feel free to waltz in at anytime.

Thanks to my gracious readers, friends and great sponsors of read cash and @Big-E I duly appreciate your presence in every written article of mine. You motivate me to write more with your kind gestures.

Thanks for the usual tips, comments and love shown towards my life's journey .

Right here I held on tightly to my black pen, not ever letting go, but yeah I took it off the paper but keeps mesmerizing the beauty it behold.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer: Balikis

Date: 18 April 2022

7
$ 1.11
$ 1.00 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

Comments

For me I will go for bath and my bathing soap and sponge has been doing good job and I feel the freshness wen bathing ,and I also believe your handwriting must be very good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwn, a good choice then. With black pen brings magic 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really have a good handwriting and it pains me have try improving my handwriting but it not working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well welcome to modern world where things are mostly typed now.. you are still a bit saved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your handwriting must really look lovely in black pen. Your childhood memory really cracked me up. Like... Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use of bucket to shower has never been a bad idea though πŸ˜‚. We make do with what we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ especially if you're in a country like ours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sure we do.. thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like shower too. Feeling every drops of it like a rain helps me feel calm and i always enjoy each moment under the shower

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwnn. Way to go Lover, it amazing we are both on the same side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nothing dear just keep writing till the random rewarder notice you and I would keep tipping till then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί words fails me. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bucket has never failed me 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ultimate RedeemerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago