A New Comer

13 39
Avatar for BabyBlue22
2 years ago
https://images.app.goo.gl/oeCVefnAEnUW1Ybf7

As a new comer here in read.cash, I don't know the whole parts of this site. Can you guide me and give me some knowledge on how to use this one properly? I am happy and nervous at the same time when I enter here in read.cash because, I am not a writer and I don't have a special writing skills. Actually, a while ago when I get started here or sign up. I really read the whole instructions of this site before I click the word "Ok" or skip. And I do also write the seed words? What is the usage of the seed words? I can't understand properly the instruction. hehehe

I need guidance from old writers here...

Honestly, when I typed each words. I tried to figure out how to bold the text and many more. hehehe. Also, I tried to put some pictures coming from the Google and put the link of the picture to give credit to the owner of the image. Because, that's the right thing to do to avoid plagiarize. Why would I put pictures in my article that are not mine? That's I learned in our teacher to cite the authors or sources if we borrow something.

I really need your guidance to give me more knowledge on how to use this site properly and how to improve my writing skills. Writing something is not my hobbies nor passion, but writing is just like vlogging but we just write it. I think its called blogging. hehehe. Am I right? Please corrrect me if I'm wrong.

https://images.app.goo.gl/MiWZmh8QMnaTrTAk9

In my own idea or point of view. Blogging is like we write something or published an articles or informations that are reliable enough to give some knowledge to the people. Can I ask? If we can write anything here? Like any topics are still accepted?.

Where did I discover read.cash?

So, I discovered read. cash site in the youtube. Because, I searched "sites that can earn money by reading and writing". hahaha. Because, I really need money to sustain my tuition fee because my parents can't afford my tuition and allowance everyday. But, I didn't easily find this site. Like, I do search many more to find some sites and applications to earn money. I tried to download games in the apps to earn money. But, its hard and I just wasted my time to play and play without receiving something. On how many days, this video about read.cash pop out in the youtube. So, I tried to watch it. But, I don't sign up easily because, as what I said earlier that I'm not good in writing. hehehe.

Also, I'm not good in English. In short "English kinamatis po ako". hahaha. But, I try to sign up here for today. Because, I want to try this site. And I hope this site can help me to paid our debt or utang and my tuition. Maybe, this is the time to improve my English speaking. hekhek. My English skills rather. Sorry if this article made some grammatical errors or mistakes. Because, this is just my first article and I don't know what I wrote here. :D I just give a shot to write.

I read some articles to be guided....

After I fixed anything in this site. I read some articles from the other users here. The first article that I read is from @ARTicLEE (may tag feature pala). Sorry for the tag po. But, when I read your articles it so long and you are good enough to write an articles. huhu. I envy you. So, I try to write this article to be long also. lol. Because, I don't know what is the time limit or minimum in every articles. But, I also read some articles that last up to 4 minutes and up. And then, I also see some articles which is less than 1 minute. But, for me, I will follow the 4 minutes minimum articles because, an article is really long and informative.

I hope, I can gain readers and supporters here. Because, I don't have friends or anyone whom I know here. Please, guide me. Because, I think or I believe that I need to discover some parts of this site. Especially the strategies in writing a whole article. And every articles that I read are like they put their tag name in the end of the article. So, I think I must follow it. Hahaha. (gaya-gaya lang po, sorry).

A short message:

Hello, Good Morning to All. I know that this article are not good enough as a starter pack in this site. But, I hope there is someone that will help me. hehehe. If this article are in your reading list? (Hehehe, I don't know the exact word). But, if you read this kindly leave a short comment that can really help me.

This is "BabyBlue22", signing in as a random writer here in read.cash. Thank you so much. May God will Bless Us Always. I hope that this site can change my life. :)

@BabyBlue22

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of BabyBlue22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BabyBlue22
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash ❀️ have a blessed stay here 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir @Cineholic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my I just read this. Thank you for the mention. Sorry for the delay. I think you have been given great advices and I agree with them. I don't know what else to say. You are off to a good start.

Aside from what others have mentioned, explore also those links at the very bottom of the page. Scroll to the very end. One of them is sponsorship https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10. Open your sponsorship block so others can start supporting you.

Keep writing and interacting. As what jc said, interaction is one of the key factors here. You are right about the 4-minute read but don't limit yourself on that.

Welcome to read! You can also reach me in noise.cash. I am leeart there. Many of us here in read if not all are there too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in readcash awesome πŸ€—. Please do enjoy your journey here and don't hesitate to approach us πŸ€—. Just do your best and I am sure na mas malayo pa mararating mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Evening po. Thank you po ma'am for being approachable. Yes po, I will iteract pa po sa iba. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read dahling! Don't be scared, no one here bites, lol! I always say, just write from your heart and enjoy and have fun on the process, and I must add, engage with other writers too :) You will get the hang of it as you stay here for some time.

Regarding the seed phrase, na-mention na ni @Expelliarmus30 and you may also need to read those other articles per Telesflor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! :) I feel you, I am also new to this. Let me subscribe to you first. My tip would be, to engage on articles or authors you prefer (in a way you can relate to them), your goal for the first few months would be to write articles and gain subscribers who would interact with you also. Thus, the challenge is also to create quality articles that would easy get peoples interest. Hope we could be friends and help each other out. This platform has a lot of people that encourages you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Morning. Thank you so much for this morning motivation. Yes, we can be friends. I'm so happy and thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I have written several articles about the importance of the seed phrase and the functionality of the Bitcoin Cash wallet. I recommend reading the articles I have written. Start with:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-27adaff4

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-08cbf043

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will read it. To enlighten my knowledge about this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seed phrase po ay magagamit nyo pag mag lolog in kayo sa ibang device/phone. Iyan po yung hihingiin sa inyo para malog in nyo po yung account nyo sa ibang pang phone. Okay lang naman po dito kahit anong topic po o kahit tagalog pa ang article mo as long as hindi ka po gumagamit ng bad words. I suggest po na basahin nyo po yung article ni TheRandomRewarder para po mas maliwanagan kayo. Search nyo lang po sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. Godd Afternoon po. Sorry for late reply. I have my class. Nag-open lang ako saglit. Salamat po sa information. Opo, I will search the random rewarder. Thank you so much po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po. Bago pa lang din po ako dito eh gusto ko lang din po makatulong. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago