My first monthly income report - July

19 58
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

This is my first monthly report. I don’t usually write monthly reports or set new goals for the new month here. I’m lying because I set goals once, but because of my demotivation, I didn’t manage to achieve them either.

So this is the first time I’m writing this type of article, and frankly, I don’t know for sure what this article should look like. Of course, I’ve read a lot of monthly reports and I might even draw inspiration from them. But what? Should I use your other article as a template? I don't think that would be right. So I just write as I see fit.

July was a very good month for me.

88.75 $ from bch.games

First, on the first day of the month, I deposited 9$ into bch.games. Sometimes I try my luck, usually only with 1-1 $, but then I thought maybe a little bigger bet might make me more lucky. It happened. Although my balance was higher, in the end i withdrawn 97,75$. Good start to the month right?

1.59$ from Panky’s BCH Lottery

One day I won the daily BCH Lottery, created by @Panky

12$ from Publish0x 

I won 5$ in ETH in the Twitter Sharing Part of the MyUplandCity Writing Contest by Publish0x. Yay! 

And i also withdrawn some AMPL and iFARM from Publish0x, this was the very first time for me. I’m mostly there as a reader, so I’m very happy about that too. And because I decided to try to perform better everywhere, this month was the first time I took part in a writing contest on Publish0x. My entry: Explore SwapSpace! Exchange, Affiliate program, YouTube program, airdrops, articles, everything what you want

20.29$ + 0.73$ from read.cash

So I earned 20.29$ with my articles, and I got 0.73$ from my sponsors who are the following valuable users: 

@Bloghound

@PVMihalache

@Pantera

@tired_momma

@bmjc98

@Panky

@adrianlover

@fantagira

Anyway, I am also a sponsor of 11 users here. 

Honestly, I only wrote 5 articles this month, this is the sixth. And I wrote these (except for one) in the last week. The result of a sudden decision was that I wrote my When i was a kid article to participate in the When i was a kid challenge created by @bmjc98 And it was my article that broke the ice. After many months of failure and uncertainty, The Random Rewarder visited me. Those he visits from the beginning can’t imagine how I felt when I saw the notifications. It wouldn't have bothered me if I only got a single cent from him. But he noticed me. I'm incredibly happy. It gave me a lot of strength. And I’m here, I write, I read and I want to learn, I want to be better.

Earlier this month, I deposited one dollar so I could support my friends with tiny tips. Okay, just a dollar ... But I don't have to do this now. I paid 1.55$ for sponsoring, shared 6.41$ with the community, and my balance is not zero. For me, so much success is enough for a start.

158.47 $ from Noise.cash

There is no question that where I can achieve the most success is Noise.cash. I wouldn’t really call this a success, I’d rather say that noise.cash is where I get the most rewards for being myself. It still sounds so incredible.

This 158 $ includes the amount I received from Panky and the 3x1 $ what i received for completing the QR Challange. Which, by the way, we admit is not a challenge, but rather a reward.

In July, I uploaded  a total of 88 posts. My highest daily earnings were 11.1 $ and my lowest was 1.22 $.

Closing thoughts

I’ve been thinking a lot about whether to write this article because I know it can be ridiculous for many people why I want to brag about making as much money in a month as others in a day. But I think everyone was a beginner, everyone was happy with their first little milestones, I can do it too. And one day in the future, I’ll want to read where I started. I also have goals, I want to achieve more in the future, but I am content with what I have now, because for me it is already growth. And I know it was very difficult for me to get this far.

Maybe my monthly report is not like the others.

Few numbers, few statistics, but lots of emotion and experience. We can also say that I will learn to prepare my monthly report better. But we can also say that I am different and that is it.



16
$ 12.99
$ 11.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Panky
+ 13
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh.. Congratulations on your achievements so far Ma'am Zandra..😲🎉🎊👏 That's too much from Noise.cash..wohhh...😲 I am not that active user thou..hihi

Well, for all of your hard works and all, you deserved what you have now..Kudos!!

I know you can still go farther! Wish you Good luck for the following months!🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, seriously I was like, where's that BCH games dear? lol. But seriously, congratulations dear, and its so nice to see the bot finally find you. More BCH earnings dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I imagine how happy you felt for being noticed by the robot since I was just recently noticed too. ;) Whish you more more BCH in August!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no...no... i don't feel you're bragging... instead i can feel your joy, and it makes me happy...congratulations, i hope this achivement will continue and even bigger♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Szandra for not giving up on your account, I was happy as you because I wish you'll have tips from bot long time ago 😌🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu 🎂💥🍰✨🎊💙. More to come for the month of August 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear 🙂 I hope everything will work well from now😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi my dear! Congrats!🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Carmen ❤️ Welcome to read.cash 😁 and thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, dear! I hope the bot will come back again and shower you with his love. :) Cheers for more BCH and thank you for the sponsorship. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😁❤️ Yes he visit me often nowadays so I am super happy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You have lots of things going on and all seems to be doing well :) Good luck to you and your goals for this coming month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you So much ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Szandra!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ And thank you for sponsoring too 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxoxo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohoo! Finally Rusty found you, I am soo so happy to hear this Szandra 😍

Well done on your earnings too. The format of the summary doesn’t matter. Everyone does it how it feels best for them and some follow someone else’s format, whatever flows. Like you said it is here so you can look back on your journey and see how much you achieved and how much you’ve grown 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good numbers 👏 well done 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago