Read Cash for my College Students

44 151
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

I am a University Teacher and I have in my responsibility the teaching of more than 30 souls who are seeing classes online because of the quarantine situation in coronavirus

I think this if you can help a lot of students from universities, in Venezuela and anywhere

Imagine that students find the content of their classes here in read cash, after all this is reading cash and if cash we talk because this is the place where they can earn reward for reading, and comment

But this will only be possible if teachers like me tell them that one of the study platforms can also be read cash

The coronavirus accelerated the digitization of education, millions of students and teachers had to leave the classrooms, in order to continue the activities from the internet, companies such as Zoom ... increased more than 40% of their shares

Thousands of student content web platforms collapsed immediately, resulting in an increase in the global customer market launched overnight to the internet

Studying on the Internet has its advantages, because you give access to studies to thousands of people who live far from their universities, meet the rules of social estating, you save a lot of money in transport, and in addition to that you have more comfort when studying on your computer

Some students say they are unhappy or feel good studying online, but what if we now give it an economic incentive?

If students write their papers in read cash and publish it their teacher will be able to evaluate their activity and at the same time the bitcoin cash community will be able to vote their jobs depending on the quality of this publication, is it not great?

BCH Student Adoption

If a student reads their homework, the teacher will be able to comment with the community and this community will be able to vote on their work, but this is also the opportunity for a student to earn extra money while preparing to be a professional.

In countries such as Venezuela where there are virtually no university scholarships this could bring them economic benefits to continue paying for their university or to pay some expenses for study activities etc. ...

I've been involved with students for 7 years in my city, and I can assure you that if we make a plan like the one I have we could do a massive adoption of young people interested in Bitcoin Cash and read cash

Read Cash for Students is:

  • Mass adoption opportunity: more than 20 of my students are immediately in the process of registering

  • Publishing quality content for future students: Soon maybe a genius student can discover something amazing in the crypto world, and can post it here

  • Money for students: They can earn income at BCH in order to complete their studies, remember that in Venezuela studying is very difficult, or you study or work to be able to eat

  • Thousands of new users each new school year: New users who will share their content with the community

  • Thousands of students learning: from Bitcoin Cash and its technology

  • Soon college ventures will find a place to earn a little more for their work

I believe a lot in my students, they will be motivated by the guidance I will give them.. and this may be an opportunity for other read cash experts who have teachers, tell them to start using this platform to study

Meetups will already be more interesting, because they will start entering Venezuelan universities, engineering faculties will begin to develop their own projects to help blockchain become bigger

Soon you yourselves will begin to see the work of my marketing and physiotherapy students

focus the research work of legal aspects of marketing, advertising and the cryptocurrency market in the world and on the physiotherapy career where I teach the subject matter of technological tools we will talk about storage technology in the blockchain

This is proof of my assignment as a teacher of this university, at the moment I have only 30 students in two sections, because it is summer studies, but in October I start with more sections, I could have up to 100 students ...

In the units or objectives of the subject in Spanish it says:

Units 1, 2, 3, 4

Titles:

  • storage technology

  • data processing technology

  • information search technology

  • storage and information search technology

among others, the truth is that here you can see the content that students along with me will develop on the platform, I think it's a great idea to attract future geniuses

If you like to vote and like it, if you have comments suggestions, questions you can do it here, I will try to answer as quickly as possible

Roberto Garcia

BCHouseVe

Instagra: @bitcoin_cash_house

Twitter: @bchbarquisimeto

70
$ 0.42
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @Mnymosyne
+ 2
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

This is a great initiative and I believe it will help lots of students if they put their mind into it and come here with a purpose. Helping one another, sharing and learning as one with a bonus reward is indeed have a bright future ahead!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for realizing my true intention, it's good words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really a great idea, sir! I'm not yet college student, but I think that, that will also work on high schoolers like me. I can say that because I already proved to myself that this site can help me learn many things and that I can also share my opinions and knowledges. As of my almost 2 weeks using this site, I already got knowledges, inspirations, motivations and another things that can help me to grow, plus the fact that I already earned dollars. This site is indeed suitable for students during this pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe it's not the best place to study, nor is it meant for that purpose.. but I think if you can do some things with students

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, sir. This site is not really the best place to study. But this site can help students to understand more things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this idea sir, I am also a college student here in the Philippines and I find this site read cash to have a little money while writing and enhancing my skills. You have a nice work sir because you help your students to earn money while having a good teaching. I hope someday that most of your students will follow your advices and perspective in life so that they can think like what you did here for helping them. Today I got an idea when I finished my activities in college about essay I will going to post it here to show how I learn and earn at the same time! I am so amazed for you sir professor you have a professional skills to think. I am now your follower from the Philippines!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, I do my part of the work in read cash to build.. it's up to you to follow suit, I hope you're very successful, and I'm glad you're going to publish here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Sir, as a college student it's really a big help not just to have an extra money but also, to gain experience and knowledge. In read cash we can express our thoughts thru publishing an article and by commenting to others work, also by doing that we are making an interaction here to boost our skills and confidence to do more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good words, this is precisely the intention I have ... I hope you're very successful and you can make extra money while learning a lot, the more students the more adoption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Sir, I hope for it too. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it can be possible if you can moderate your own community you can gather all students article in one place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, part of the idea is that. a community of students, the details will soon have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that should be promoted properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an unique idea i have ever heard. In addition to the advantages you have mentioned above, i wanna say that some simple rewards attracts people a lot. Suppose a child is greedy for a chocolate and if we say write these letters and I gonna reward you some delicious chocolate then he will do his homework immediately and with utmost importance. Here varsity students are mature enough to claim there own reward from read cash. Just what is left is, a step should be taken just like what you've said digitalization of education, using read cash for educational purpose. It gonna be a revolution exactly. Please try to take such steps from your university

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, this is exactly what I try to explain in this post, you made a good summary.. I'd like to contact you, leave me your mail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your upvote. You can contact me through salehmohammed9988@gmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it would be a great help for students to adopt to the platform. its hitting two birds with one stone as they can earn atleast a little to compensate some of their internet plan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.. imagine studying, and learning and with the money you earn, while studying at least you can pay the rent from the internet or money to take copies, pay the cell phone plan etc.. there's a lot you'd achieve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also a teacher like you. But I am a home tutor. I appreciate your work sir. May creator bless you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, we all have opportunities, bring your students here, you'll be teaching them a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one brilliant initiative that I would say you act fast on it if possible. As a student back in secondary I would do anything possible to earn while studying. What else to give this to you than readcash. With my short stay and busy schedule I'm able to achieve a lot, imagine if student are welcomed and the extent the would go to learning and earning. Thanks for puting such an idea to thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just like that, the extent to which you want to win by learning... this is a revolution in education

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you are very successful. You have many great ideas to grow this platform and to give ideas to many Venezuelans looking for opportunities.

As a Venezuelan, I am very proud of your initiatives. Go ahead, may God be with you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias por tus palabras.. que bueno que estas aquí, pronto llenaremos de idioma español read cash así que prepárate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. this is really a great initiative. We have many teachers here as well, for sure if the will apply this, they will be able to help their students get extra income at the same time improve their writing skills.. kudos to the initiator of this program. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, my main idea is to attract college audiences so that we have quality content, the more students the more adoption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have many students here, i think majority are students. it's really good to see them learning the crypto market and saving at young age. This is indeed a great initiative and RC is a big help for us to adopt bch and learn more bout crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a wonderful idea For all student like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many students will be here soon and you'll be able to see them in action

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great idea sir, for a student like me, this platform is an opportunity not only for gaining incentives throughout the articles, but also for sharing and getting knowledge from each other. Also you can be trained freely for those aspiring journalist because in this community grammars doesn't matter at all as long the articles you've been publised are understandable but it will guarantee you for a short period of time you will evolve, grow and equipped with new knowledge/wisdom that helps you academically.

Once again, thank you for sharing your a such enthusiastic concept Sir. I salute you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for your words, I'm happy because you like me, I hope to bring good results and that you too in time will be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow! But are you sure your student can focus on their studies? Because I'm suffering from managing my time also as a parent. But that's ok unless they prioritized their studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are in times of coronavirus, they have no choice but to concentrate, and if they have children, because they sleep them, but they must comply with me and their studies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea instead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very wonderful idea in this article. But in my opinion, getting learn from school to coming here in readcash is not that good in picturing out. Why? Because there could be lots of possible action that lead them unfocus. Learning should just always be in your home or in school. Let us keep it in a traditional way .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not tradition, it's a very backward paradigm... do you know what the most extraordinary achievement of online education is? the fact that thousands of students in Africa can now learn from the computer and graduate from large universities around the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, i am eager to learn more from you. Can you elaborate more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just go into my profile and read my articles for months, you can find a read cash manual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sounds like a great initiative. But do you think the platform - read.cash has the necessary features needed to implement such. I want to believe your initiative will work if properly planned. I will watch keenly and see how this will turn out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is an experiment, I think it has the characteristics because here we can make the necessary interaction, you will soon see the results of the plan that I have

$ 0.00
3 years ago